Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, Hawaii

Perfect

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A couple more electrical outlets would have been nice.
Location: Jogging
Having lived in Japan, this weekly mansion met and exceeded what I expect from a Japanese apartment. My room included the basics: bed (with sheets and blankets) restroom, desk, clothing rack, refrigerator, microwave, IH stove, kettle, kitchen sink and utensils for cooking. Wired and wireless Internet is included. There's also a shared laundry room with washing machines and dryers. Note: Vacuum cleaners are also available for cleaning. Travelers need to make their own beds and clean their room if necessary (like living in an apartment without cleaning services). For grocery shopping, there is a convenience store located half a block from the apartment (about 2-3 minute walk). For those who don't mind venturing by foot for 10-15 minutes, there are 4 supermarkets in the area. Transportation by subway is just a 10-15 minute walk away with the following stations: 1. Kayabacho (Tozai and Hibiya Line [Great for those who want to go to Ginza or Akihabara]) 2. Monzennakacho (Tozai Line) 3. Suitengumae (Hanzomon Line) Finally, for those who like a morning jog, this apartment is perfect as the Sumidagawa Terrace is situated right behind it. A loop from Eitaibashi to Shin-Ohashi is about 4 kilometers. The Tokyo Sky Tree is also in view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Highly recommend is near to the metro station

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good option for sleep and put your stuff safe. Near to diferents metro station and the airport limousine bus walking. We stayed with my kids and we highly recommend good and economic option. Is not a hotel you rent the room and nobody goes inside during your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricfrom Florida

good place to stay for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a old 1DK apartment and everything is kind of old. but close to Tokyo Metro (subway, trains) if you are traveling many area in tokyo, it's so convenient to go any place in Tokyo. We stayed as a family and had a wonderful time. For the price, and if you don't look for the luxury, it's a wonderful palce to stay. We will probably stay there again. The manager at the hotel is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Stayed at this mansion for 3 nights. I felt like staying at home, so kindness staff who speaks English so well and careful explanation...I love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pikofrom uk

practical apartment type accomodation

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in the nice waterfront area in Tokyo, this apartment offered everything I needed. In Tokyo we cannot expect a room larger than this room for this price. Most of the room of this apartment had a small kitchen with microwave and fridge, hair dryer, tv, shared laundry/drying machines, umbrella and wireless wifi on demand. A bit old building but clean enough. 10 min walk to subway station. 24-hr open small shop is just 1 min walk, The manager was super kind. I recommend this hotel for a long term business use or leisure with tight budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kObufrom Thailand

nice apartment easy access to the subway

Posted Jun 28, 2014
stayed for 4 nights and love to come again. The apartment is 10 mins walk from subway and T-Cat building. the manager was very helpful and good English nice view as the apartment is close to the river.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Maggiefrom Australia

You over charged me other paid $50/night

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only good thing was the gentleman managing the property. Very helpful courteous, gentle and can speak good English. Other than that, I hate everything. I felt I was short changed. I found out others only paid AUD50.00 per night and I paid Aud73.00. I will never deal with you people ever again. Take my name out of your list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by TonyDfrom canada

Cheap but very good value for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, cheap.
Cons: Its a 15 min walk from the metro, so i suggest they move the metro station to a closer location.
Location: Restaurants near monzen-nakacho station.
Functional room with minimum comfort but it does the job perfectly.