Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

wonderful location

Posted Feb 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
it's the perfection location just near JR station. There're lots of restaurants near by the hotel such as McDonald, Fridays, cafe' shops, Royal Host and Wing supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Keikyu EX Shinagawa

Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel. Comparable to the Shinagawa Prince Hotel next to it, and a good alternative. I had a nice room. Great view from the back side of the hotel, 16 floors up: Mount Fuji. Clear and cold weather while I was there gave me that view every morning waking up. A couple of small issues: 1) No temperature control in the room. You can control the fan, but not the temperature. 2) Only a small hot water pot, enough for 1+ cup of tea in your room. A larger water pot, and a tea pot to brew more than one cup at a time, would be nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

交通位置方便,其餘普通的商務型飯店

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
交通位置方便,品川車站對面 房間不大,裝修普通,性價比普通 個人不能忍受的缺點: 1.空調僅能選風量,不能決定冷氣或暖氣 2.僅供應皮拖鞋+薄鞋墊,無免洗脫鞋 另希望高樓層僅給我中低樓層,讓剛住過台場美麗殿、新宿小田急南悅的我覺得無言........價格差不多,其他的差很多!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Best Value Hotel in the Area

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Amongst the various hotels in the vicinity of Shinagawa JR Station, this hotel provides best value when promotional offers are up. Hope they continue this as rooms are big and not old for the price paid and the convenience factor to the station is a major factor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Keikyu EX Inn Shinagawa, Tokyo

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location near to JR Shinagawa station and supermarket. Hotel service and room were very good. Only negative aspect was the lack of air-conditioning and the room could get quite hot even in winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Keikyu EX Inn Shinagawa Ekimae

Posted Jan 19, 2012
Great customer service, rooms are nice and clean with a great view of tokyo. Hotel is just across the street from Shinagawa station, very convenient to get around the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com