Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Y

絕佳的地點、超值的價格

Posted Mar 1, 2015
離熱鬧的雷門不到5分鐘的步程, 服務人員的態度熱情且具耐心。 整體環境不錯,該有的都有, 房間內也有獨立的衛浴。 如果室內的空氣能更清淨, 將會更棒。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chiulingfrom taipei

東京考山歌舞伎飯店

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
服務人員很友善~公共區域規劃很好~房間雖小但OK~逛累了就可以回去小小休息一下或放東西...地點很讚
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bih-Weifrom Taiwan

離淺草寺真的很近

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
地點很棒。就隔淺草寺一條街。 人員的服務頗為親切。很有家的感覺。 住的是上下舖,讓小朋友有個新鮮的感覺。 房間的床墊似乎頗舊了。這讓人覺得不舒服了些。 對於單身背包客或成人旅者比較適合。但不是很適合帶著小朋友一起同行入住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

대체로 만족

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: 교통 편리, 친절한 직원
Cons: 기역자형으로 붙여 놓은 2층 침대 구조보다는 2층 침대 하나만 들여 놓았으면.... 사진상의 2층 침대가 마주보이는 방이 아니어서 다른 방의 상태는 잘 모르겠지만요.
Location: 회전스시, 24시간 규동, 버거킹, 센소사, 실크푸딩, 90분 샤브샤브, 몬자야끼 등 편의 시설이 가까이 있어 좋았습니다.
직원은 매우 친절했으며, 위치도 지하철역이 가까워 기치조지(환승 1회), 오다이바(환승 1회), 공항(직행), 디즈니랜드(환승 2회)로 이동하는 데 어려움이 없었습니다. 센소사 옆이고, 유명하다는 실크푸딩 바로 옆입니다. 2층 침대가 마주보고 있는 방이 아니고 2층 침대를 기역자형으로 붙여 놓아 침대 이외의 공간은 너무 좁아 첫날은 적응하느라 많이 불편했습니다. 역시 일본의 동경이다 싶을 정도로 지금까지 다른 나라에서 머물렀던 게스트하우스 중 가장 밀도가 높았습니다. ㅎㅎ 참고로 니베죠(스끼야끼와 샤브샤브, 90분 무한)는 숙소와 매우 가까이 있으나 평일에는 저녁 5시부터 영업을 해서 헛걸음을 했습니다. 다행히 이곳을 포기하고 몬자야끼로 유명하다는 곳이 또 숙소 가까이에 있어서 몬자야끼로 점심을 해결했습니다. 3박 4일 머무르는 동안 청소는 전혀 이루어지지 않았지만, 쓰레기는 매일매일 아침마다 복도에 나와 있는 쓰레기통에 버리고, 여름이 아닌데다 워낙 처음 제공된 침구가 깨끗해서 침구도 사용하는 데 찜찜함은 없었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pawineefrom Nonthaburi

Nice location and staffs

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
The hotels was very close to Sensoji temple. I walked to the temple at midnight to take pictures which was very beauty and peaceful. Staffs were friendly and helpful. They provided some useful information and even helped me made a reservation for a highway-bus. The room was good and the price was reasonable. I really have enjoyed my stay. ^_^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seongmi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chorcheewanfrom Thailand

Excellent!!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
The location is easy to find and easy for traveling around Tokyo esp by Tokyo Metro. Staffs are very friendly.The room is clean, nice, and cozy but a little bit dark. Anyway, everything's fine for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yeung'sfrom Hong Kong

Terrific Hostel, Excellent location

Posted May 3, 2014 
Everthing is impressive, from staff, room condition, information provided. .. My 11 & 14 year-old said they will definately stay in this Hostel next time. They found chatting in the common room a great experience. I like the convenience & staff helpfulness and speed of response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kanfrom bkk

ที่พักใกล้สถานีอาซากุซะและวัดเซนโซจิมาก

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: ทำเลดี สะอาด ผู้คนอัธยาศัยดีมากๆ
Location: จากที่พักคุณสามารถเดินไปเที่ยวที่วัดเซนโซิจิ ช้อปปิ้งที่ถนนนากามิเซ่ และรอบๆก็มีร้านอาหารมากมาย ที่สำคัญที่พักอยู่ใกล้สถานีอาซากุซะเดินทางไปไหนก็สะดวก
สต๊าฟและเพื่อนๆในที่พักน่ารัก เป็นกันเอง ให้ความรู่สึกเหมือนพักอยู่ที่บ้านตัวเองเลยคะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jovianfrom taiwan

Posted Mar 9, 2014 
Nice hostel.staffs very friendly.location is great.I got a nice feeling.