Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

キャビン

Posted Apr 24, 2015
押入れのような部屋になり、中の空気がこもって、匂いが少し気になります。でもとてもキレイにされています。他の宿泊者も静かでマナーが素晴らしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

nice staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Staff are super nice and helpful. The kitchen is clean and big enough to let many people in. But there is one thing that is easy to listen the outside sound when you are in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LR

Good cheap hostel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Rooms are tiny- yes I know they all are in Tokyo, but this was by far the smallest. With luggage there was no floor space whatsoever. Shower/bathroom facilities are good, but there are very few. Overall, a good cheap hostel in a good location :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HIROSIMA

割安な宿

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Cons: エアコンの近くだったので、朝起きたら喉が渇いていた。
地下に飲食スペースがあり、持込で料理もできる。 二段ベッドの上段だったが、鍵もあり、コンセントも二つあるので充電も大丈夫。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lau

交通方便

Posted Jan 21, 2015
附近有四個地鐵站出入方便,位置四通八達非常方便…………………………………………………………………………………………
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAE HOONfrom 서울

아주 좋은기억이 ....

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
1월7일~8일 (1박) 머물렀습니다. 많은 친구들(여러나라)이 왕래하고 특히 한국친구들이 많더군요 전체적으로 깔끔하고 샤워시설 그리고 편의시설 식당(직접해먹을곳)이 아주 좋았구요 잠자리고 깔끔 좋내요 ~ 가격도 싸구 .. 첫날은 아끼하바라에서 숙소까지 걸어갔는데 아주 먼거리는 아니구요 걸을만 합니다 ~ 한국사람이 많은데 한국어로 예기할 수 있으면 좋은데 그게 좀 아쉬웠어요 저는 일어랑 영어 짬뽕해서 사용하니 잘 알아듣더군요 ~ 언어가 미천한 실력이라 .. 암튼 잘 쉬다왔어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Fairly central and very close to the train station

Posted Jan 8, 2015
This was a very fun place to stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful. It is a hostel so don't go if you want the 5 star solo treatment... This was a great place to meet people from a lot of different places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

適合一個人旅行的好地方

Posted Dec 30, 2014
這裏的環境非常乾淨 設備應有盡有 每個員工都很親切 也能用中文溝通 可以給旅人一個舒適的休憩空間 讓我對膠囊旅館徹底改觀 木製的膠囊空間非常大而且有質感 推薦給大家!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by muhsifrom taipei

很棒的旅遊住處

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
很棒的旅行住處,交通方便離淺草橋站(5分鐘)及馬食町(2分鐘)都很近,7-11(1分鐘)也在去地鐵路上必經,有廚房有共用冰箱有咖啡也有飲料投幣機(比附近便宜唷)很舒服的交誼廳,豪華膠囊房也很舒服有隱私空間,唯獨是沒電梯需要爬樓梯囉!!膠囊房在4f.5f,其他一切很美好,也可以寄放行李,退房時還給了小禮物,很溫馨~~