Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tokyo Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: As I said above the rooms were very well appointed.
Cons: It would be good if the hotel had a gym. This was the only thing it was lacking.
Location: The hotel is very close to the train station although it was quite hard to locate the Nihombashi exit which is described on the hotels website.
The hotel was very nice and well maintained. The rooms, while small, were very well appointed and extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HU

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Large hotel room, hostile staff, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Birmingham, UK

Excellent modern hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, rates and modern room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent for the JR station, the Ginza district and the Imperial Gardens are within walking distance.
This is an excellent modern hotel extremely conveniently located for JR Tokyo station and the metro line. The station complex also has numerous restaurants very near the hotel, as well as Starbucks, a convenience store and other shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Boston

Convenient and very nice

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at, even though the room was a little small, most of the building is in very good condition and looks almost new. There were amazing views as the hotel starts on the 27th floor of the building. We found the business center to be convenient because there was a printer available to use. We did not eat in the restaurant because it was fairly expensive, but there are a few other restaurants as well as a convenience store in the building. The building is right outside the entrance to Tokyo station which was very convenient, as there are more stores and restaurants in the station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Ong from Singapore

Good location

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Polite and helpful staff. Room comfortable and on high floor. Room a bit on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom M from USA

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is smaller...overall, hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Melbourne

Ideal location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it is in the business area of Tokyo we found it ideal as it is close to the JR station thus giving us access to all of Tokyo. Room was well maintained and staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: More reasonable options for breakfast
Location: Great place if want to include run with each day of business. The Palace grounds are less than 800 meters from hotel. The Palace path is 5K
Very comfortable room,convenient location to Tokyo Station. Few blocks to Palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristen from Seattle, WA

Right next to Tokyo station!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located right in front of Tokyo station. It was such a relief to know that we didn't have to travel far to get to the trains and back! Stayed here for 3 days as we visited Tokyo for the first time and we were very pleased. The staff was so kind and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a bit costly, but it is expansive and has lots of Japanese and Western foods. It was a bit tiresome having to take two elevators just to get into the guest rooms area of the building, but we felt safe and secure in our room. Very nice bathroom and toiletries. Free wifi! Comfortable beds with more than one pillow (a rarity in Japan lodging). We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Manila

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Hoping to have at least one (1) English TV channels for kids.
Perfect Location to all underground trains and Narita Express and tour bus station - If you are planning on any day tours around Tokyo. Near to everything - convenience stores, restaurant, Kitchen street, Mcdonald's, Japanese restaurant and Shopping area just below hotel. Hotel Staff are so helpful and all speak English. Rooms are comfortable, clean, good amenities, free bottled water, Just right for a Japanese standard room. However, English TV channels are limited. Traveled with my family with kids ages 12 and below. Highly Recommended. Thankful for the feedback and reviews here in Expedia.