Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnaudfrom Lyon, France

Superb hotel in Tokyo Ginza neighborhood

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: Location Modern room equipment and furniture Views
This is a beautiful hotel located on the high floors of a building tower on the edge of the Ginza neighborhood of Tokyo. It is less than 5 min walk from Ginza main street, and within walking distance to Ginza, Shiodome and Shimbashi subway stations. Rooms are modernly decorated and offer grand views of the city. Our bathroom offered both a bathtub and an italian style shower with a window to the room that allowed to see the city from the shower. The hotel has a beautiful bar lounge with grand views and an excellent menu for breakfast of dinner. Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yutingfrom Taiwan

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is spacious by Tokyo standard, and well-arranged. Lobby is at 16th floor and rooms are higher, with nice city or even partial bay view. About 5 min. walk to Shinbashi station and right in the heart of Ginza area. Amenities provided are upscale as well. Happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a great hotel. It is well located for shopping and dining in the Ginza. The rooms have wonderful views, although the rooms are quite small with little storage space. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tokyo2012

Great views, great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay in Tokyo for 4 nights in Mitsui Garden. The views from our room, and the hotel lobby, were excellent. The rooms were on the small side, but to be expected for the price we paid I think. It was in a great location, close to many metro stations and the buzzing Ginza shopping area. The hotel staff were helpful, but we found they struggled with some of the sightseeing requests we had, but always very willing to help. Overall, great stay and would recommend this to anyone travelling to Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing view..

Posted Mar 2, 2013
This hotel is amazing! Fantastic location with a superb view of Tokyo Tower. Walking distance to Shimbashi Station. Beautifully appointed. My only criticism is that the hotel bar was ridiculously overpriced with not very good service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charmyfrom 日本

とっても快適。

Posted Feb 19, 2013
銀座という立地なら価格は少し高めでもしょうがないですね。でも部屋も清潔で、快適でした。機会があればまた泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
セキュリティがしっかりしている。 ロビーが16Fで景色が最高。 シングルでも広々とした部屋で、トイレとバスが別々が嬉しい。 銀座は碁盤の目になっていて、道もわかりやすい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A*

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shella Wang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com