Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
great service and good environment. It provides a very good stay in Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 19, 2015
First class hotel with amazing views and impeccable service. We travel light and without too many fancy outfits and thus at times felt under-dressed, but still had a great time. After this experience it will be hard to slum it in an 4-star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Real luxury hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The views are great and the facilities are great looking, not old fashion.
Cons: Shower door was seriously leaking at the bottom. Plenty of water on the floor. More electrical outlets would be nice in this era of electronic devices
Location: Location is not as good as the Tokyo Hilton or Hyatt Regency but a 10-15 minute walk to where the action is.
This is a great hotel, in a class different that most other luxury hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great hotel but can get better value for money

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Really nice hotel but you would expect that for the price. The staff are a little bit stuck up and the service is unbelievably slow in the restaurants. We also stayed at the Hilton and much prefer it there the staff are amazing and the atmosphere is a lot more friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Yes, It's as good as you hope it might be ....

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Absolutely sensational experience from check-in to departure. Family of four including 13 and 8 year old children. Pristine room. Special room preparation on arrival. Kids allowed to enjoy the pool ---- unlike most other hotels on our Japanese vacation. Nearby park was hosting an outdoor adventure festival while at the hotel. New York bar ... Staff VERY attentive and accommodating. It's all in the details.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FOK

美麗的風景酒店

Posted Mar 11, 2015
地點離車站較遠,職員服務態度和藹親切,窗外風景優美,服務貼心,細節也都用心。例如:我買了一些餐洒隨便放在桌上,但回來後已經放好冰筒,也準備了香檳杯,十分滿意。另外放在桌上的零錢也幫忙整齊排列好,不像其他酒店不於理會。臨走時也幫忙拿行李。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Shinjuku stunner

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Top hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Excellency all round

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Everything was perfect, I'm usually very picky on hotels, but this live to its reputation, I had luggages transported from other locations 3 days prior to check in, and book window seat table on the day at the New York grill, check out extension etc. only thing is the breakfast choice was not many and the Japanese set manu was unavailable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YungShen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015