Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M from USA

Very average Japanese business hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A few minute walk from Kayabacho station, it's a very average Japanese business hotel. Expect small, not particularly luxurious, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from USA

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very fair for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

old but cheap

Posted Jul 21, 2013
It is an old place. Free wifi in the lobby. Plenty of coffee shops and restaurants, convenience stores nearby as well as a metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Solid place to stay, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A good place to stay. Me and my wife stayed there as a layover. Don't expect big, it's Japan after all. It is comfortable and clean. Make sure you request a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JIM G

Business Mans hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time I stayed at the Kayabacho Pearl Hotel. It is centrally located in downtown Tokyo near the subway and stores. The rooms are small and the bathroom smaller. But every convenience you need is in the hotel room. They staff was pleasant but they didn't speak a lot of English. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Oct 19, 2006
You get only what you pay for. The staff is very courteous, but for anyone staying here--be mindful of your belongings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It could be worst!

Posted Aug 23, 2006
Very small room and no circulation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for short cheap stays

Posted May 8, 2006
This hotel is a basic business hotel, and very reasonably priced for Tokyo. It's perfect if you need a place to stay whilst you find your feet in Tokyo before moving on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Good for cheap in this expensive city

Posted Mar 15, 2006
This hotel is primarily a business hotel and good for people who will be out of the room all day long. The rooms arent huge, but enough space, and there is vending on the first floor and a convenience store about 3 buildings down that is open 24 hours. Good central city location and a 3 min walk from the post office that has an ATM in english, and about a 3 min walk from the Tozai and Hibiya lines on the Tokyo Metro Kayabacho station.