Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extraordinario para cuando acabas de llegar

Posted May 2, 2015
Perfecto para llegar cuando apenas te eatas ubicando, a unos linutos a pie de la estación central del tren y del limousine bus cuando acabas de aterrizar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Layover Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for an over night stop but wouldn't want to spend my whole trip there. The service was on pare like most of Japanese service so nothing special. The pillow was to hard for my head. So I switched to wrapping the blanket under my head to sleep. Over all the bed was soft and comfortable and the room was the perfect size for a one night stop. 4 out 5
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Tiny room, big American. Great location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Less than 10 minute walk from Tokyo Station, which is easily accessed by the comfortable Narita Express train.
Cons: Since they can't make rooms larger ;) I think having a later checkout or earlier checkin. There is a ridiculous 5 hour span between.
Location: Loads. All sorts of restaurants, entertainment, shops.
Unless you can afford luxury hotels I imagine it is tough to find a decent sized room in Japan. In this price range I found a tiny room that my 6' 2" 250# frame had a tough time in with an even tinier bathroom. I arrived in morning and was disappointed that their 3 pm checkin was strictly enforced (they did end up letting me in at 2) and even more that the checkout was at 10 am and I got a phone call at 10:30 chasing me out of room. But I probably would stay again as everything was clean and staff was as nice as possible (although as with all Tokyo they spoke little English). They did secure my camera bag behind desk and had area to safely leave luggage. Best thing is location location location. It is an easy 5-10 minute walk from Tokyo Station so I landed at Narita took the very nice Narita Express one hour train ride to the Station and with a map I had printed from internet easily made it to hotel, which had plenty of Western services nearby - 7Eleven, Starbucks, McDonalds, etc., and an "Irish Pub" just down street from hotel. City is easy to navigate with maps posted all over and train/subway stations with English names, which make finding where you are on adjacent maps very easy. I've never walked so much in my life and loved the city. Be prepared for little English - spoken or on signs though ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

交通便利,有機會還會選擇住宿

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
交通便利的舒適小型飯店,有機會還是會選擇這裡住宿。不過美中不足是,飯店無行李磅秤,以及空調溫度無法調整,較為可惜。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Works great for me!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location and relatively low cost.
Cons: It's perfect for experienced travelers who avoid luxury. This was my 36th visit to Japan since the early 1970s so I know what works well.
Location: Couldn't be better.
The rooms are VERY small by American standards. It would be difficult for persons with a lot of stuff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

もう少し安ければ問題なし。。。惜しい!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
東京駅八重洲口から近いと書いてあったが、場所が非常に分かりづらい。近所で聞いても分からないと言われ、困った。駅に近いからあの値段なのかもしれないが、もっと安くていいはず。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

東京駅近く

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
東京出張で一泊。翌日移動のため、東京駅近くで探していてここにしました。 ごく普通のビジネスホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angeline from Indonesia

Cheap budget hotel in Tokyo

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
The strength point of this hotel is that it is near the station, below 10 mins walk to station. It has clean but small room. Need more staff in reception to avoid queuing (well it's a small hotel though i can comprehend). Nice food even though there is a few choices on the buffet