Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

My fourth stay at this fabulous hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Highly recommend to anyone looking for basic value with comfort and cleanliness. Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Excelent location

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The best thing about this hotel is the location, just 4 blocks from Ikeburo station, with all kind of services at one or two blocks of distance. The only issue for me was that the internet in the room was really slow, if you need to make a phone call or something important you have to go to the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ihmar

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was a very good experience. Had a bit of misunderstanding regarding the reservation, but was settled it quickly. (I just agreed cause I'm not the type to argue with staff if it's not a really big of a deal) overall, nice location, comfortable room, small room (which is normal for Asian hotels) good wifi connection! Definitely worth a stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent value for the thrifty traveller

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great experience. We needed to cancel one day of a four night stay and they took care of it without any hassle. We stayed during the busy vacation time of "Golden Week" and didn't have any problems. It's an easy walk from the Metro and an interesting energetic area. The room we got was for two people and was adequate, private, clean and efficient. No extras but comparable to inexpensive rooms in Paris and other large cities. They have a cafe at the bottom of the hotel with inexpensive bottomless cups of coffee which is a must when you're jet-lagged from the US. The wifi was easy to connect to and fast! Which was great for looking up activities and planning our days. We loved the stay and would recommend it for couples and singles, not so much for families or older travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location for a reasonable price.

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great. There is a lot to see and do in the area, and you are minutes from a major transportation center. It's not high luxury, but if you are spending too much time in your room, you are not experiencing Tokyo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Australia

Great local, awful bed

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Look, the location was fantastic and the 24hr cafe was a great place to plan the next day, but the bed was awful, the room was too crowded - and I've stayed at heaps of hostels. Don't think I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Inviting!

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The people, both the staff and the guests.
Location: Away from the central hub of Tokyo, this is very accessible and easy to navigate from. Safe and clean, as was most all of Japan as I experienced.
The staff and all the guests were exceptionally outgoing and friendly. The atmosphere was that of a family. moreso than simply being a guest. Breakfast was always a fun way to sit with pleasant company and set yourself up for the day. Rooms were very clean, functional and decent value for the price. I will definitely return!