Ratings based on 918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不過不失

Posted Jan 29, 2015
價錢平, 但是員工態度有待改善, 而且每天都要Check Out有點麻煩, 雖然我只住一天, 但每個客人也要趕著十時前Check Out, 所以朝早澡堂、儲物室等地區十分混亂
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new level for women

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The women's level is brand new so it's very clean and facilities are great. We enjoyed the experience very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

寝るのみなら…

Posted Jan 27, 2015
一人で都内に宿泊の場合にはこちらを利用させて頂いてます。女性フロアがあるところは安心なのですが、フロント階から移動するエレベーターは狭いが故に待たされる事多く、男性客と乗り合わせになることほぼ毎回。シャワーの出具合とドライヤーの風のパワーがあれば良いのに…
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

新宿駅近くで便利なカプセルホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: 立地の良さ。新宿駅から近く、JRで移動するには便利。
Cons: スタッフの利用説明がひどかった。説明が聞き取れないほど早口で機械的だった。
Location: 新宿。渋谷。
新宿市役所の真正面のビルにあり、JR、東京メトロの新宿駅からも近い。カプセル数が多いため、ほかの宿泊客の話し声が聞こえやすく、人によっては睡眠の妨げになるかも知れない。カプセル内の設備は特に良くも悪くもない。風呂等のアメニティは利用していないため、コメントできない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St

khuntongggg

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It's good location and clean Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. I'll back to visite this hotel again and I also recommended my frined for this hotel thamk you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

給茶のサービスをお願いしたい

Posted Jan 26, 2015
給茶のサービスをお願い出来ないか検討してほしい。4Fのサービスは、時間的に合わないので、給茶のサービスがあれば非情に助かるのですが。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

新宿駅から近い。

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: シャンプー、トリートメント、クレンジング、化粧水、乳液等、アメニティーグッズが整っていた。
Cons: シャワーの水圧がもっと有れば使い易かった。 ロッカーがもう少し広いほうがいい。
Location: 周辺には、食事出来る店が沢山有り。
看板は直ぐ見つけられたが、何処から入るのかが分かりづらかった。 フロントのチーフ的な男性の応対は冷たい感じだった。 女性フロアへ上がると、清潔感ありで安心して泊まれた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great area

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of capsule
Location: In the heart of red light district in Tokyo, tons to do.
Very nice accommodation, was pleasantly surprised. The pod was a little small for me, but then again I am 6'6". Facilities were clean and the floor was very quiet. Made for a very nice stay, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good capsule hotel experience

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: - Very clean - All the basic necessities are provided - The staff speak English and most of them are friendly and approachable
Cons: - Allow earlier check in than 16:00
Location: - It's not the easiest place to find, especially when you are heading there straight after arriving in Japan. Just look out for Mister Donut.
I travelled to Tokyo alone for 6 days, so I spent 5 nights at this capsule hotel. I was kind of worried when many of the reviews said it's only good for staying for 1 night. After staying there for 5 nights, I guess I disagree with what they said. The hotel provided basic amenities (toothbrush, face wash, body wash, cleansing oil, shampoo, conditioner), hair dryers in the toilet, a locker (with loungewear, room slippers, face towel, bath towel). There are also luggage storage space in the locker room and outside it for suitcases that are too big to fit into the lockers provide. Honestly, the locker can only fit a day pack. Since I stayed for 5 nights, every morning, I have to check out. You can leave your luggage in the locker room (not in the lockers) and if you have valuables like laptops, you can let them store it behind their counter for you. They'll tag the item(s) and give you a number tag that you have to present to retrieve your items. When you enter the hotel (at level 3), you have to remove your footwear and locker them in any of the shoe lockers. You will then exchange your shoe locker key for your regular locker key and vice versa. So you don't have to bring any keys out. The capsules are clean and actually has quite a lot of space than I expected. You can't lock your capsule; it's just a blind that you can draw down. Depending on the location of your capsule, you may feel too warm (if you're near the heater) or cold (if you're too far from it).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

極乾

Posted Jan 18, 2015
整體感覺唔錯 但冬季入住時 請注意保濕 本人入住四晚 晚晚乾到喉嚨痛 請各住客多加留意