Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Difficult to find the hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, because of new.
Cons: In my case, hotel should place us in the same floor (4 rooms). because made reservation 4-5 month prior to my trip.
Location: 6-7 minutes walk from the Hibiya line (A2 exit). Many stores to shop and the restaurants for lunch and dinner.
The hotel was a new and heavily focus on the security system and the room was clean but just too small for international travelers. We (group of four) stayed last three nights in this hotel before return to the US however, we already visited three other hotels before this one. Therefore we had a lots gifts in the large luggages so each room space was almost none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from honolulu

nice hotel close to subway, stores and restaurant

Posted May 26, 2014
staff are polite and pleasant, umbrellas are available to customers when needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nehal from San Francisco, CA

Good value for money.

Posted May 25, 2014
Just enough- nothing more, nothing less. Good location - close to 3 subway lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Wellington, NZ

Friendly helpful reception, clean and tidy.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Overall impressed with everything.
Location: 5min walk to Kayabacho Station makes travelling to all districts in Tokyo simple.
Very helpful reception, they speak which is handy and were able to provide maps and point out where shops are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lise from quebec

Great location, close to 2 subway lines.

Posted May 9, 2014
the room was tiny, but impeccable. staff friendly and helpful. The area has also a lot to offer. Good restaurants and a very quint part of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and convience hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Great room for the price and room are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ani from Los Angeles

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: Pillows could be better!
Location: Lots of good and inexpensive restaurants, easy metro access Passed several bars but did not go in so can't say how the night life is
Room is very small but staff were friendly and helpful Pillow was very uncomfortable but everything else was great! Close to lots of places to eat, and easy access to Tokyo metro Walking distance from Tokyo air terminal so can get the limousine bus from Narita airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Hawaii

Great location. great price.

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, well secured.
Cons: Need to install a "hold bar" in the bathroom/shower.
Location: So much to see and the convenience is incredible. Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, subway entrances/exits, TCAT station to/from Narita, Haneda.
Location is great; i. e. subways, restaurants, quiet area. Front desk employees are very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very clean. One suggestion, they should install a hold bar in the shower/bathtub for safety This is my second stay in two months and woulld return whenever we are vacationing in the Tokyo area. Rooms are small by American standard....but you'll get around it.