Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This was the best hotel we have stayed in while in Japan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montreal, canada

a top notch city hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: class
Cons: no
Location: a perfect city location, with a direct metro acces
a most comfortable stay in all respects, unobtrusive, service, all spotless, very helpful concierge staff a wonderful location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

World Class Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Welcoming from arrival to departure
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Art Gallery (IDEMITSU Museum of Art), Imperial Palace,Hubuya Gardens
Fabulous location within 10 minutes walk of the Ginza shopping district and restaurants. 10 minutes to the Imperial Palace Gardens, Hibuya gardens across the road. Access to the Tokyo rail system under the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Very nice hotel,

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The Hotel is Very nice and...er...um...and my 2 children love the room very much. They upgrade my room . Close to all shopping mall and restaurants .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This was a fantastic hotel in a great location with good facilities and great staff and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessica from Houston

pure perfection

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is superb in every way. My only complaint is that I only booked four nights -- but no number of nights would have been enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W

Very Good Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Memorable stay for my family. Was shown acts of kindness many times. Thank you. We look forward to coming back, as we felt really at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mid 40s from NJ

Want to come back again regularly

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and cozy. I enjoyed the magazines in the room as well.
Cons: I prefer the simpler coffee maker.
Location: We went to the bar and the restaurant in Nakadori, Marunouchi.
We have stayed this class hotel for the first time, but it was really excellent. We have been tired with humid weather in Japan these days, but this hotel stay really refreshed us. Very cozy and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annie from philippines

the hotel is very convenience to our needs.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: the staffs are very polite
Cons: as I mentioned above the chef in the chinese restaurant have to be replaced asap.
the only that is very frustrating is the chinese restaurant, the taste n quality is so poor ( worst than a fast food store) we dine on may 31 in the evening , ordering sweet n sour soup, tofu with preserved vegies, n the spare ribs. ( we have to returned the said spare ribs because its was almost fat and no lean) the chef didnt even check the quality of the meat before cooking it. the total we spend is Yen 16000.00 . we will not recommend clients to eat there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
The rooms are beautiful. Hotel staff was extremely nice and responsive. Location is great. We had a perfect stay.