Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Hotel staff are very friendly. Hotel is in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

It was excellant ,

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The hotel is an excellant hotel , very excellant reception and clean , very good tower hight with fast and quite elevator over looking the center of the hotel , good size room , clean with all around the hotel excellant veiw to the Tokyo tower or the chief temple or the public garden ,execellant restaurant with thier lovely 33 floor Tokyo tower veiw , it's just was every thing excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and clean
Location: Very centralized and convenient
Staff was great, subway stations nearby, and everything was clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

The epitome of Japanese hospitality.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Central location in a foreigner friendly section of Tokyo.
Stayed for 1 week while on a combined business/holiday. The staff were efficient and helpful beyond measure. Whatever my need, they met it with cheerful enthusiasm. On my last day, I cut myself shaving and the staff would not think of letting me check out until it was properly seen to and a band aid applied!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Good adequate

Posted Jun 21, 2014
No liveliness in lobby area very quite too slow pace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmed from London

Very clean hotel, good location, helpful staff.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Very good location, clean, modern, very good staff and manager.
Cons: The Hotel restaurant food prices could be reviewed and reduced to attract more visitors.
Location: Tokyo Tower located close to the Hotel.
The hotel staff gave me on arrival, a Tokyo Tourist Guide, Tokyo map, Tokyo underground and over ground train map. I managed to visit all the attraction sites in addition to Kamakura town in 6 days. The staff are very polite and helpful. I couldn't manage to link my smart phone with the hotel Wi-Fi even though they gave me the password and all the instructions through the television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eugene from San Jose, CA

Great accommodations right next to Tokyo Tower

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: The room size, customer service.
Location: Tokyo Tower, Subway, Family Mart, 7-Eleven
Large rooms, 10 minute walk to a subway. Lots of stuff to do in the area and 5 minutes from Tokyo Tower. Nice quite neighborhood and they have a convenient store right in the lobby. The staff is very friendly accommodating and most of them speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan from Orlando, FL

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Large room, great view, shower, tub, bed & wifi. Impeccable service. The corner double room with the view of Tokyo Tower is very romantic.
Cons: The location is a bit secluded from the main attractions (must take subway) and the all other facilities (pool, etc) were extra.
Stayed for four nights after 12 days traveling all over Japan. It was a great decision to end our trip here as this hotel was very relaxing. The only bad part was the rainy season arriving and raining for 4 days straight. The 10 minute walk to the subway was the only bad part about our stay here. This is easily overcome by how good this hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lei from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

Great view, great service, great stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
A great experience for a first time visit to Tokyo! Located in a park, we had a million dollar view of both old and new Tokyo. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and the room was perfect. The WIFI was fast and reliable (which is always important). The only complaint was that you had to pay extra to access the exercise facilities and pool. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
it was clean and comfortable. very good location. close to everything.