Ratings based on 1,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

その名の通りのホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: 近隣のコンビニまで距離があるので、用意が無いとホテル内の売店で高額のミネラルウォーターを買うことになります。
チェックアウトが簡単にできました。(会計がなければカードキーを封筒に入れてホテルスタッフに渡すだけ。フロントを通さなくてもOK) 都心にいながら公園のど真ん中。遠景はビル群と首都高速で眼下は木立。 お部屋にいながら癒されました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Friendly staffs, comfort staying and great views to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great Tokyo hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We booked this hotel on the strength of previous reviews. We were very happy and found it to be a comfortable hotel in a good location. We arrived in Tokyo on an evening flight and chose this hotel partly because it is serviced directly by the airport limousine bus until quite late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015
My hotel stay was very pleasant. The check in process was very smooth and the room was very clean and modern and appeared to be recently renovated. I had a great view of Tokyo Tower and the City as well. Breakfast on the 33rd floor was good. I would recommend to stay at this hotel the next time anyone is in Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great location for Tokyo!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The hotel attendants were so nice and attentive. The entrance to the hotel had an amazing floral fragrance which was so inviting after a long day out.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is the carpeting in the rooms. Seems a bit dated and worn, but only a minor issue.
Location: There are a few subway station stops within walking distance, the nearest one just about a 5 minute walk. The downtown area is about a 10 minute walk.
Finding a place to stay in a foreign country can be a daunting task if you don't know where to look. But Prince Park Tower hotel is the place to stay for comfort and convenience. Starting with the journey into Tokyo from Narita, we took the bus to the Tokyo City Air Terminal, and then we took the subway to the Shibakoen stop from the Suitengumae stop (transfer at Jimbocho). And from there, it was only a 5 minute walk to the hotel. Not even reaching the entrance to the hotel, a hotel attendant greeted us up the driveway and took our bags. Amazing service! Check-in was simple and fast, and another attendant showed us to our room. All of the attendant's knowledge of the English language was adequate for communication. The Superior Double room had an amazing view of the Tokyo Tower, and Mt Fuji in the distance! The living area and bathroom space was more than enough, given Tokyo's scarcity of real estate. About a 10 minute walk from the hotel back entrance, around the Zojoji temple, is the downtown Daimon area where you can find a bunch of restaurants. Our first meal was Ramen Thank, which was delicious! English friendly too! The best thing about PPT was it's convenience to the subway stations. Most of the time, we used the Akabanebashi station, and from there it was easy to transfer to any of the other lines. Take a look at their pastry shop in the morning. They have fresh baked breads which are so good, especially the Maple Bread. I would defintitely return here in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

東京タワーが目の前にそびえ立つ、ナイスビューなホテル

Posted Jan 13, 2015
接客、部屋の快適度、部屋からの景色、すべてにおいて素晴らしかったです。格安で予約したので、あまり期待せず行ったのですが、東京タワーが目の前に見える部屋を用意していただいて、夜も朝も素晴らしい景色を楽しむことができました。 エキストラベッドをいれてもらってトリプル利用したのですが、それでも部屋の広さは十分、快適に過ごせました。 都内でのお気に入りホテルの1つに入りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

離兩條地鐵算近的飯店

Posted Jan 11, 2015
E,I兩條地鐵的赤羽橋站以及芝公園站大概都在十分鐘步程之遠,附近環境優美,每天逛很累回飯店都會被很近的美麗東京鐵塔療育。飯店人員態度普通。英文程度普通。Deluxe twin房間蠻大的,插座多還附延長線,按摩浴缸很好,淋浴乾濕分離,馬桶放在另外一個小間。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Luxury hotel with great facilities

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very nice hotel. Felt very comfortable there. The rooms are great and so are all the extra amenities. This hotel is in the business district of Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This is a great hotel close to Tokyo tower and not too far from several metro stations...we were lucky enough to get a corner room on the 23rd floor with a spectacular view. It was extremely comfortable, clean, and spacious by Japanese standards. Several TV stations (BBC, CNN, etc.) were available in English, which is a nice plus. Staff is very pleasant and the concierge was helpful arranging airport transportation at the end of our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Had a bowling alley.
Cons: Need coffee makers in rooms.
Location: Great location. Nice free shuttle to the train station every 30 minutes.
Warm reception. Clean room toiletries robes and slippers provided. Was here for our honeymoon and loved every thing about the hotel.