Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Definitely average

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Nice view. Close to subway. Nice room. Big bed.
Cons: Include fitness facility and breakfast in the room fee.
Location: Pretty uninspiring location. Have to catch subway to go to more interesting places.
Big hotel lacking in personality. Not a particularly interesting location. Had to catch the subway to more interesting areas. Not many good eating places nearby. Breakfast expensive. But nothing close buy we could find as an alternative. Had to settle for Maccas pancakes. Nice view from our room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Perfecto , muy bien comunicado , muy cómodo y a bn

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Insatalaciones , servicio , amplitud , limpieza, comunicación ( en una enorme ciudad)
Cons: Preciodel desayuno si no lo has contratado previamente
Location: Ubiación pegada a la torre de Tokio , al lado de linea Yamamote y otras dos paradas.Cerca de un precioso templo.En la zona de la linea Hammarucho est
Tenía dudas sobre el hotel por su ubicación.Resultó ser perfecta.A poca distancia de 3 estaciones y cerca de algunos sitios en taxi.Habitación muy amplia , limpia llena de detalles para 3 adultos y con espléndidas vistas a la torre de Tokio.Desayuno muy bueno pero muy muy caro si no lo pagas con antelación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Very nice hotel with good view

Posted Mar 1, 2015
very nice hotel with good view, really hv a great time in tokyo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Amazing Japan experience!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Excellent location, beautiful property, flawless service, check-in at intimate private counter with seating, beautiful floral everywhere in hotel, amazing views, toto luxury in bath, whirlpool tub, waygu steakhouse in hotel A+++, can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High End Hotel Hard Mattress - some like it firm

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, motorized window blinds, auto cut off bath tub faucet, motion sensor bathroom lights.
Cons: The mattress was large but too firm for me. I like a soft mattress.
Location: Tokyo tower
The facility is definitely nice and upscale and the staff is helpful. I stayed one night and read the menus for the different restaurants. If I stay here again I want to sample the food because of the descriptions. The staff was courteous but its English was not that great. I asked what possible charges the additional credit card would be used for that they said they needed on file but wouldn't charge but I don't think the receptionist understood me because she kept repeating that they would not charge it. That's basic English but to be fair I met very few people that spoke decent English during my two weeks in Japan. I was also shown my room by two people and one asked me if I needed help with my luggage. I said no even though I had three pieces but, underway, I felt it was strange that I had one employee in front of me one behind and I was carrying all this stuff. Also one of the two said nothing the whole time which was a bit awkward and it made me wonder why the other employee was even there. I hope the staff would insist on carrying the luggage for a female guest at least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, canada

Awesome !

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The hotel is loterally beside the Tokyo tower so easy to find whenever you're lost! Excellent service, gave us a thorough walk through of the room and about the facilities. Staffs are always helpful. Offers a shuttle bus from station to hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington NC

best hotel ever

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful from the time we entered the hotel everyone made us welcome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Cons: nothing
Location: went to a lot of gaming places restaurants gardens
Coming from America we were worried about communicating with people but there was no problem with that. The food was amazing. The city is the cleanest city I have ever traveled to . I would like to return to Tokyo again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

その名の通りのホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: 近隣のコンビニまで距離があるので、用意が無いとホテル内の売店で高額のミネラルウォーターを買うことになります。
チェックアウトが簡単にできました。(会計がなければカードキーを封筒に入れてホテルスタッフに渡すだけ。フロントを通さなくてもOK) 都心にいながら公園のど真ん中。遠景はビル群と首都高速で眼下は木立。 お部屋にいながら癒されました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel !

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Friendly staffs, comfort staying and great views to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great Tokyo hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We booked this hotel on the strength of previous reviews. We were very happy and found it to be a comfortable hotel in a good location. We arrived in Tokyo on an evening flight and chose this hotel partly because it is serviced directly by the airport limousine bus until quite late at night.