Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Wonderful stay

Posted May 19, 2015
One of the best hotels I've been in. Try to use the main entrance else it gets trixker to get into the hotel. Massage service is average, not worth a try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fleetwood, England

Fantastic Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: 従業員の態度が完璧。 みんな、英語がカッコ良かった。 アメニティーグッズの充実。また、質が良い。 東京タワーの景色。 部屋が広い。 バスルームが広い。清潔感がある。
Cons: 朝食無料サービスが欲しい。princeホテルのパン、コーヒーなど。 部屋のドリンクやスナックが高すぎる。
Location: The location is adequate and in a nice area. Nearby activities including Tokyo Tower (obviously) and Zojoji temple. Closer to a JR station is desired.
従業員の態度が完璧。 みんな、英語がカッコ良かった。 アメニティーグッズの充実。また、質が良い。 東京タワーの景色。 部屋が広い。 バスルームが広い。清潔感がある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Very nice hotel with a view

Posted May 8, 2015
Great hotel the only down side is it does not have an international ATM. Had to walk a .25 mile to 7-11 to get Yen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee, U.S.

Nice hotel overlooking park, close to subway

Posted May 7, 2015
We enjoyed this hotel. We upgraded to a room that had a tower view - beautiful at night. The location of the hotel was good, easy access to the subway or taxi's. The hotel is located in a small park, near a temple which is a nice respite from the crowds, city buildings of Tokyo. Concierge services were great - we took a sight-seeing bus tour one day and the bus picks up right in front of the hotel. There is also a very convenient airport limousine bus we took to and from Narita Airport. The hotel is very large and the week-end we stayed was a 3-day national holiday - so it was full. The downside was one morning we could not get seated for the breakfast. There is a bakery/convenient store right in the lobby to purchase drinks, breads, light foods. We would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, ENG

Great hotel, wonderful staff great toilets

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I took my son for his first holiday abroad and we couldn't have chosen a better place to base our Tokyo adventure. The hotel is very well placed and central for the JR line, from where you can explore the rest of Japan. The room(we had a corner sweet) was amazing. A great view out towards the Tokyo tower. Wonderful comfy bed and a toilet straight off the starship enterprise. In fact when I asked my son for a highlight of the trip his answer was 'the toilet daddy'. All of this coupled with staff that were beyond helpful with every aspect of our stay. When I go back to Tokyo I will be stopping here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Blev uppgraderade och fick ett stort rum med panoramautsikt över staden. Stor skön säng, bubbelbadkar, nespressomaskin, rejäl garderob! Nära till tunnelbanan! Hotellet har även en shuttlebus som går till närmaste järnvägsstationen (ca 15 min promenad)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

子供と遊ぼうと。。

Posted Apr 22, 2015
エクスペディアでプールが有って、評価高めのホテルを探して宿泊しました。 行ってみたら、プールは20歳以上の利用に限ると書いてあり、水着もゴーグルも用意して行った私達はがっかり。。 土日はホテル内のボーリング場も早く閉まってやること無し。。 仕方なくホテル内のレストランで夕食を取りました。料理長プレゼントの牛肉とアスパラの串焼きは肉の古さが丸わかりで臭くて残す始末、値段に見合わない食事でした。。 もう行くことないと思います。 私には値段に合った魅力が全然無かったです。 やっぱりこれだけの値段出すなら、私は迷わずコンラッド東京を選びます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Geoje

Great hotel in the park.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The room which was a good size, the staff who were pleasant and courteous,the cleanliness of the hotel and surroundings.
Location: Great location as the hotel is set in a park. It is close to Tokyo Tower, Temples, a children's park, restaurants and the metro.
As we arrived early we were unable to check in but the staff did look after our baggage for us until the official check in time. We had a suite on the 20th floor which was very well maintained and had excellent views out across the park and local temple. We could also see the Tokyo Skytree and Ferris wheel from our window, Lovely bathroom with jacuzzi bath and nice selection of toiletries, ample towels and dressing gowns which were replenished daily. Seperate loo which is always a plus. The room had plenty of storage space for our clothes, coats and shoes. There was a well stocked mini bar and a nespresso machine. Tea and coffee pods were topped up daily and we were also left two bottles of complementary mineral water each day. We tried two of the restaurants for breakfast both of which were very good quality and offered an excellent selection of dishes. The staff were attentive and discreet. The hotel shop also had a bakers and sold a selection of breakfast goodies, snacks and drinks that you could enjoy in your room. the hotel was well placed for a variety of Tokyo attractions and also within a short walk was a lovely children's park with swing set and slides. If you choose not to eat dinner in one of the hotels many restaurants the staff are more than happy to recommend other local businesses. The Concierge was excellent and spent a lot of time with us explaining the metro and had lots of info in English to share with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Vue sur la Tokyo Tower. Confort des chambres. Navette pour Hamamatsucho gratuite. Proximité de Haneda airport par le Monorail.
Cons: Confort du lobby (nombre de siège insuffisant et peu confortable)
Location: 3 stations de métro très pratiques. Restaurant avec de bon rapport qualité prix a la station de métro Daimon et dans le World Trade Center
Excellent séjour, Surclassement de notre chambre en King Size. Plus 3 jours de petit déjeuner offerts suite à une petite erreur sur la livraison du pocket wifi (erreur sans aucune conséquence). Parapluies neufs à disposition. Personnel serviable, toujours souriant et parlant anglais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Lugnt och avkopplande hotell!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Utsikten, rummen, atmosfären.
Cons: Frukosten var ganska dyr och något enformig (ca 270 sek per person). Även dyra priser på att utnyttja några av hotellets övriga faciliteter.
Location: Lägger nära till tunnelbanan samt gångavstånd till tokyotower dit man kan spatsera åka upp i tornet och avsluta kvällen med en crepes.
Bodde där tio dagar i början av april! Vi bodde på 28 våningen vilket gav en helt fantastiskt vy, otroligt vackert på kvällarna! Hotellpersonalen är otroligt hjälpsam och trevliga! Skönt hotell att landa på efter en späckad dag på staden!