Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Outside building looks a little tired
Location: Hop on off bus, Bund, shopping, subway
Breakfast and gym and pool all extra charge, but excellent in every way. I have never seen a more well equipped exercise facility in a hotel : 25m pool, every bit of attire you need. Staff all very polite and helpful, magnificent view with an excellent breakfast. Central, with easy access to places with subway and cheap taxi rides. Tokyo in general is the cleanest, friendliest, most organised city I have ever visited, it is more first world than Australian cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel, easy access to the rest of Tokyo

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Great views. Good restaurants nearby, 5 min walk to the nearest subway station, had a great time and would go again.
Cons: Be good if use of the swimming pool was included in the cost of your stay
Good service, helpful staff, rooms clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

FANCY EXPERIENCE

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: Train station is about 30 sec away. Convenience store was in the hotel.
This spot is appropriate for any occasion! Although I am local, this hotel did not disappoint me. My friend and I stayed in deluxe twin room the other night. The service was excellent, staffs at check-in counter welcomed us with very very polite Japanese attitude and they brought us to the room with every explanation about the facility and the room! When we got into the room, the bellman opened the curtain, tremendous city lights and that famous tokyo tower right into our sights... we had to open a champagne at the balcony! The bathroom was very clean and fancy, there was a walk-in closet, toilet was separated from the bathroom which was pretty convenient. Bed was so comfy, I did not have any trouble sleeping! I felt like I was staying in the dream hotel! I am so glad I chose this place. Coming back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beautiful Hotel Lovely amenities and sweeping view

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: It's close to Roppongi in fact I walked there a couple of towers. The Tokyo Tower is minutes away. It has a wonderful temple near by.
After reading all the reviews online, I thought I would take the plunge with this hotel. I was a little nervous thinking that the hotel is a little secluded and tough to get to from a major train station. I was pleasantly surprised! The hotel is very close to three stations: 1) Akabanebashi (Oedo Line) 2) Shibakoen (Mita Line) and 3) Daimon (Oedo and Asakusa Line). This made getting getting to the hotel very easy. The Hotel itself is very modern, the rooms are nice and big, and it has all the amenities that you would need. The staff speak English and are extremely helpful. The views from the room and the Skybar are amazing! The price is also very attractive. I can't complain with anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to tokyo tower

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I love tokyo !!! I used trip advisor to find this hotel and they didn't let me down .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Wonderful hotel with excellent service

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything. But I missed not to play bowling there because there were so many things we did that we did not have to bowl.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Awesome location. Can not ask for more.
I booked a corner room with a king size bed thru Expedia. However, upon arrival, I decided the room was way to small. Then I asked the staff to move. At that time, the hotel was fully booked. They upgraded to a premium room with an extra charge of $20. It was worthy. The hotel is located next to Tokyo Tower which is one of the main attractions in Tokyo, about 5 minute walking distance. Also about 4 or 5 minute walking to one of the main train stations. Next to the hotel is a huge temple, and a nice and small park. The room was spacious with many high tech features. They cleaned the room so nicely every day and even folded my children' clothes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Great hotel with very spacious and cozy rooms.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location: It is located very close to the Akabanebashi metro station on the Oedo line, on one of the most effective subway webs in the world.
It was an amazing 8 days in this hotel, with a very friendly and able staff, with a very competent concierge that knew always exactly what to suggest whether it was a restaurant, amusement park, shopping centre or sightseeing spots. The rooms are surprisingly spacious, especially for Japanese hotel standards. It has a great little market inside the hotel where they have a cute little patisserie with different types of croissants and other assortments. Overall we were very pleased. Very kid friendly as well, and most importantly it was top knot clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Hotel staff are very friendly. Hotel is in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

It was excellant ,

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The hotel is an excellant hotel , very excellant reception and clean , very good tower hight with fast and quite elevator over looking the center of the hotel , good size room , clean with all around the hotel excellant veiw to the Tokyo tower or the chief temple or the public garden ,execellant restaurant with thier lovely 33 floor Tokyo tower veiw , it's just was every thing excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and clean
Location: Very centralized and convenient
Staff was great, subway stations nearby, and everything was clean and well kept.