Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

The Ritz-Carlton, Tokyo

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Effective electric drapes - important in the summer in Tokyo.
Cons: Slow room service (35 mins) at busy times.
Location: If you need to get to Otemachi, Nogizaka station is a bit of a walk . Oedo line is closest from the mall basement, Hibiya line
My job requires that I travel and I enjoy it! Top notch hotel with great amenities and views - like all other reviews state. PROS Top floors of Tokyo's tallest building. I wasn't facing Tokyo tower nor Mt Fuji but had great city views Large rooms with very large bathrooms. Toto bidet, multiple sinks, separate shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom San Francisco

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The nicest Ritz we have stayed at. Highly recommend it. Pricy but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by macarfrom germany

Number one hotel in tokyo

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: I dont think there is any
I feel myself like in my home ,nothing to complain about
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cfrom Washington DC

Near subway station with 2 lines

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near subway station & attached to shopping mall with food court and 24 hr grocery store. Only complaint was we requested nonsmoking room due to our allergies. They moved us the next day to top floor which was supposed to be nonsmoking floor ... and gave us a bottle of champagne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom NYC

Great facilities

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as a "splurge" on the last day of a trip to Japan. It was good to stay there last. The views from the windows were great, the facilities are amazing, and the Teppan restaurant in the hotel we at ate was also wonderful. Of course... You pay for it, but it was definitely worth the splurge, I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark O.from Tampa, FL

Awesome.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hotel rooms in Tokyo caused me to bite the bullet and pay through the nose for a place to stay. But what a hotel room! Hotel starts at the 47th floor above several floors of offices. So the view is spectacular. We didn't bother going to the old Tokyo Tower because the view was so amazing. Pool was very clean, jacuzzi had a little mold on some of the moulding, but absolutely everything in the hotel was immaculate and well appointed. There is a very good mall attached in the same complex with a lot of places to eat including a Dean and DeLuca, a large grocery store, fancy dress shops and a nice park and playground for the kids across the street. When money is not an object, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

AMAZING HOTEL - IDEAL Location

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It really doesn't get much better than this. In the heart of Roppongi! Definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

Pretty close to perfect.

Posted Jun 17, 2013
The the only thing that could have possibly been better about this hotel would have been open balconies.