Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: There was a great view from my hotel room of the Tokyo tower
Cons: I had a voucher for a welcome drink at the restaurant bar but at the reception they forgot to tell me that the bar closes at 10pm
Inhad ask for a non-smoking room but once inside everything smell smoke... I had to sleep with the window open. I didn't bother to complaint because I was only there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taiwan

房間位於15F景觀極佳,可眺望市區、東京鐵塔

Posted Jan 2, 2015
視野極佳、遼闊,夜景很美。房間大小適中,可打開大行李。設備老但乾淨,無怪味道。 離地鐵站近、交通方便 未來會再考慮訂房 由於未食用飯店餐點故無法評論
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

가격 대비 적당한 좋은 호텔이었습니다.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
하마마초역에서는 생각보다 멀었습니다. 다이몬역이 그나마 좀 가까운 기분이고요. 시바코엔 역에서는 바로 3분 거리라 좋았습니다. 그리고 몰랐는데 도쿄타워로 도보이동이 가능한 거리였어요. 시설은 제가 잠만 자고 나와 정확히는 모르겠네요. 그래도 침대도 깨끗하고 푹신해서 좋았습니다. 화장실도 작기는 하지만 혼자 이용하기엔 적당한 크기였어요. 직원분이 영어를 잘 하시진 못 했지만 미리 짐을 맡겼을 때 친절하게 응대해주었습니다. 밤에 들어갈때 캐리어도 미리 방에 갖다 줘서 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Nice hotel for living

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It had good view that seeing the Tokyo tower. The room is clean and the staff is really polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡

キチンとしたホテル

Posted Dec 18, 2014
とても良いホテルと思いました。 正統派のホテルの安心感を感じさせて頂いたように思います。 とても気に入りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nang Kwong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

建物は古いですが清潔感のある静かに佇むホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: 静かな場所。 価格も手ごろで駅もそれほど遠くない。
Cons: ベッド付近にコンセントが欲しい。
浜松町から徒歩10分程度、とても静かな場所にあり、建物は古いけど清潔感を感じるホテルでした。 泊まった日は、外国人宿泊客(フランス語・英語)と多く遭遇しました。海外からの厳しいお客様にも 受け入れられているのかと勝手に思い込みました。 一泊だけでしたが、快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shuyafrom 台灣

便宜又實惠

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
房內有兩張床,空間還蠻OK的,不大但是也不會有壓迫感。 附近很安靜,飯店雖然不算新,整體算乾淨!離東京鐵塔又很近! 濱松町車站附近也可以吃飯,離車站大概走路十分鐘可以到,還蠻近的! 以後有要去東京會再考慮入住! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Incorrect charging information

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Tokyo Grand Hotel for 4 nights. It is a quite common one with relatively old decoration. The cleaning is barely ok, but some staff is not professional, e.g., forgot to provide plastic bag for garbage can and short of some spare items. The thing that made me unhappy is that they said I took a bottle of water from the fridge (according to their records). But, I did NOT take any of their items in the fridge! This is totally rude and unprofessional!! Although they said it might due to their mistake, this made me feel extremely bad about the staff and the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

禁煙ツイン

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
古いホテルなので、設備や造りはそれなり。クローゼットが狭く、ダウンを掛けるなら2着。それ以上の服は掛からないだろう。高速道路が近く、バイクなどの騒音が気になる人は注意が必要。風呂は1人専用で、トイレはウォシュレットだが、古いタイプ。シャンプーが今時珍しくリンスインで質が悪いので、持っていく方が良い。時間外の駐車料金について説明がなく、高額となった。禁煙フロアーが好感。今回はドリンクサービスがなく残念だった。