Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

A Close & an affordable option near Haneda Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff and a great view from our high floor room.
Location: 7/11 is very close so great for a snack or a few essentials.
I stayed for one night when I arrived quite late in the evening into Haneda. I thought it would be too late and I would be too tired to travel into Tokyo. The rate was fine and the taxi fare was not too bad at all. There was a bit of a queue for the taxi but to be expected. When we arrived check in was quick and easy and after unloading our belongings we got directions to the nearest 7/11 from a very helpful receptionist. 5 Minute walk. Yes, the rooms are compact but had everything you needed including a washing machine for those staying longer or pre departure from Japan. The breakfast was good and gave us a good start for the day. The train station to central Tokyo is less than 10 minutes away and has a lift for your luggage. Overall a perfectly adequate hotel for a night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick nights rest

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Most of it
Cons: Wash the sheets more
The hotel was good and looked clean, I would recommend it for anyone that has a business trip and needs a room for a night or two but not for vacation. They do not wash sheets and such after every visit, that kind of put me off. Anyone that is not familiar with Japanese rooms will think this is very small and it is. I don't mind that. I had room to change and move that was all i needed. The bed was comfy, but again in the back of my mind i had it that they don't wash sheets every day. One thing i missed is there is a "card golder" for your key but it also activates all the electrical items. I found this out when i was trying to turn on the TV and again when i woke in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom The bathroom was clean and fairly big. Plenty of room to wiggle around. The major thing about his hotel i liked was that it is really close to a major train station. maybe a 5 minute walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RD from Solihull UK

Close to subway

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Overall good but the room was too small for two people to stay . Subway stay is very close and also not far from the airport. Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tokyo

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: amenities and location
Cons: make rooms larger
Location: JR Line and Haneda Airport
great place to stay-walking distance to JR line, clean, efficient and great breakfast options-great value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This is a convenient hotel if departing from Haned

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Good hotel to transit area. I am very comfortable in a small room for myself. Not designed for family stay. Designed for business travel. Very clean and close to train station and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dzurina from Singapore

Convenient location - close to the city and Haneda

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Hotel location is about 11min by express train to HND or 2000yen by taxi - a very reasonable price I gladly paid for, considering that we had 2 XL-sized bags, 1 M-sized bag, 3 S-sized bags, 1 stroller , 2 children and 2 adults - PLUS we had a 630 am flight to catch. Hahah! The room was very clean and spacious- 2 Super Single beds + 1 Single pull-out bed. Each room had a safe and a microwave which were items not regularly found in Jap hotels. Hotel stafff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back for another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Haneda

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean (hotel seems brand new). Nice comfortable beds. Taxi from Haneda around 2800 yen. Ramen, Moss burger, and convenience store near by. Great place to stay if arriving late at night to Haneda. After checking-in you can eat some pretty good ramen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xiaowei from Singapore

Great stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel since I was arriving in a late flight from Haneda airport. I arrived at 11pm and immigration was a breeze. Planned to take cab but took a train since it was still available. The hotel is 5 underground train rides to it's closest station where you'll reach the hotel via a 5-7 min walk. Once you see a 7-11, turn right and walk down the road. Quiet neighbourhood, nearby family Mart and a 24 hour cooked food joint. Hotel is small but extremely clean. I'm impressed. Will definitely recommended to all who touch down and takes off in Haneda airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coronado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for short stay nearby Haneda airport

Posted Feb 20, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Tiny room
Very convenient hotel to stay one or two nights. It is near by the Haneda airport within a quiet place. The train station is 5 minutes walk distance and you have direct express train to Shinagawa which is very convenient to get in Tokyo center.