Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Tons of Amenities

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This room had a washer/dryer, pants press, shoe shine equipment, tea kettle, and all toiletries. Breakfast was included and delicious. You really can't ask for much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

A very clean hotel with convenient location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The room is little bigger than the standard room size in Japan. Great location.
Cons: If breakfast varaity have more choice would be much better.
Location: The mountaineering shops just a street next to the hotel. It's so convenient to shop the camping gears if you are lovers for mountain equipment.
A very clean hotel with convenient location, just 2 mins walk to Metro or 4 mins walk to JR West exit. I liked the big window of the room on 9/F so I can have a street view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

簡約酒店

Posted Mar 29, 2015
地點鄰近MRT池袋站,步行2分鐘便到;與機場巴士池袋西口站只有三分鐘步程。距離繁忙大街只一個街口,有大型百貨公司在附近,亦有多間食店,衣食住行也很方便。 單人房間亦有雙人床,早餐雖然不是很多款食物,但也有中式或西式選擇。 唯一不足的是無線上網Wifi服務,只有大堂及早餐區接收清晰,房間內很難順利接收,雖然我已經向酒店職員反映,她只稱因多住客使用Wifi,仍未有所改善… 這對住客並不周到。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Wonderful stay, great Ikebukuro location, amazing staff, & clean comfortable rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hk

位置好,在池袋大站,睡房空間足夠

Posted Mar 10, 2015
位置於池袋大站西口方向出,最近C1 出口只需30秒,而2分鐘到C6有扶手電梯,附近其他出口有升降機,方便推行李,來回機場坐山手缐到日暮里轉skyliner非常方便,快捷,池袋,四通八達,JR去輕井凙,橫濱非常方便,地鐵站超大,像迷宮,有不同線烈車,站內有很多大型百貨出入口及商場街,而酒店附近很多食市通宵營業,本人單身女子夜歸也很安全,小店套餐只$40-HK左右,非常抵食,最愛房間洗衣機乾衣非常方便,由於住宿滿七天只有一天有清潔服務,其他時間沒有人進入房間,房間亂一點也不怕失禮人。 四百多元一晚,是超值,早餐則較弱,但這樣價錢也不要太高要求吧,絕對推薦,走時問職員有無磅,他竟然取出一個像賣菜的小磅幫我幫行李,讚,如果房間像之前有電卷髮器,不要我帶就簡值100分
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lantingfrom 台灣,臺北

非常舒適!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
交通方便、環境整潔,下次一定還會入住!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yin hongfrom hong kong

nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
close to train station, nice, tidy small room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PING PUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ON CHIfrom 香港

下次再到東京自由行都會選擇這間

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
因為是坐凌晨機早上6時已經到了成田.之後到酒店寄存行李,職員問返你大約幾點要回來之後寫好收據比我.感覺有張收據有個安全感. 酒店用房卡開電梯口的門,非常安全 房間不錯,單人房整體上都很整理,很喜歡房間內的洗衣機,入住時送了一包洗衣粉之後每包30日元,對住得較多的人士算很便宜. 雖然早餐選擇較少,但對我選擇困難症的人是好事,無需諗咩食好. 位置JR池袋站西面,但要行到副都心線那邊上地面會近點. 整體上非常喜歡這酒店!!