Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Had a relaxed experience with no inttrruptions, comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Milton West Virginia

Satisfied

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly this hotel was very nice for the price. We got 2 hotel rooms and both rooms were very nice, and so were the staff. Had a nice exercise room and bar downstairs. Overall we we definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was well worth the money :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel A.from ohio

ok stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bar was closed for a private party. That would have been nice to know ahead of time. The hotel is OK not great but not a dump.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralphfrom Lakewood, oHIo

Fix Up

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs some fixing up. A little better than the last time we stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christinafrom Toledo

it was ok

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to this hotel because it was a half way point between destinations. Bed was comfy, cigarette ashes and dead flies on the floor. Needed some dusting and the alarm clock didn't work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extremely dissatisfied

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is convenient based on my reason for staying. Second time staying and I was extremely unhappy. The beds are really comfortable and room is spacious. Also has refridgerator and microwave. First room had no heat,second room we had no toilet paper,wash clothes. Telephone did not work,microwave was dirty and throughout the weekend we would find trash that was left from previous customers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordanfrom toledo ohio

ugh

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
we wanted a jacuzzi suite just to get a way and relax. the first room had spiders and dirt inside the jacuzzi like it hadnt been touched or cleaned, they moved us to another room the jacuzzi had the same problem but we just cleaned it out ourself. then the heat didnt work so we got moved to another room in which the jacuzzi was cleaner the heat seemed to work yet we were freezing all night. the room was dripping from the ceiling and in the workout room. in the morning we got up for the free breakfast and the choices were basically cereal. walking back to the room ceiling tiles in the hallway had fell and there were dead mice in the debris we were out of the room by 6 am so much for sleeping in and relaxing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

retiree

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the people that I met were very friendly.