Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for reasonable prices

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great one night experience. Bed was very cozy and the room was cheap. Check in lady was very friendly and amiable. Only minor issue was no one was at check out at 11a and I had to wait 6-8 minutes for someone to let us leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

OK to stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Clean Room, Staff friendly, There are many store near hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: in room coffee maker, fridge, microwave, breakfast, quiet, flat screen and clean!
Location: close to the airport and hospital
the facilities, including breakfast, were more than we anticipated. Very welcome retreat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I spent a little money and found the hotel very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Great motel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing
This motel has great amenities and a welcoming staff. It is very clean and comfortable. The full breakfast is very good. I would stay here again when I have an opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

good location 2nd Comfort Inn from Exit 59 off 80

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Great room, great value, staff friendly and helpful
Cons: I Like a harder mattress but was still ok
Location: lots of good places to eat and grocery across the street & easy access onto 80
clean, comfortable, room well furnished with fridge, microwave, etc. and the fan worked in the bathroom; nice carpets and furniture , attractive room. Breakfast very good with lots of choices. Stayed twice on way to Chicago and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livonia, MI

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I have to say it was probably the most comfortable hotel bed I've experienced. The room was very nice. Would rate higher, except both pop machines were our of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient and friendly

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For my needs, this hotel is conveniently located near Toledo, and clean and the staff is very friendly, and the breakfast is perfect for when you are on the go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by teresafrom England

Nice stopover

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, nice area, convenient location. Really enjoyed the pool.