Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This was one if the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff was excellent and very helpful. I plan to stay at this hotel in the future and I would recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanness and comfortable Hotel. Good location.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
My family only stayed one night in this hotel. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The hotel is close to lots of restaurants, stores, especially, one nice Outlet Mall and good restaurants. We had a good dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga, tn

good port in a storm

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: off the road location although difficult to find. quiet and clean
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: the old town of perrysburg had a delightful number of streets with wonderful old houses and manicured lawns. the same is true of toledo nearby.
spent several, and i do mean several minutes, trying to find this hotel a year ago with no one in the area knowing where it was located. once found, after a long afternoon and evening in the hunt, i was greeted with helpful staff and a pleasant, warm room. enjoyed a stay of three days and during same gained directions from staff to good restaurants and places of interest. found local icecream maker and enjoyed pumpkin icecream for the first time. delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Central Nebraska

Good stay for a business trip.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comforable and good breakfast.
Cons: Decor was a little too dark for me.
Location: Plenty of places to eat close by and a shopping mall. Easy to get on highways to any part of Toledo area.
Stayed in a 3rd floor room close to stairway for 5 days. The floor was very quiet. Room was nice for working. Desk was a little high for the chair to work on a computer but I did OK, temperature control was a little variable. Breakfasts were good and the hot food was freshly prepared. Staff was very friendly. Bed was comforable and pillows good. Comforter was too much for summer. Closet was small. Had a little trouble connecting to the Wi-Fi at times but once connected, it was very fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, enjoyed the jacuzzi tub.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Outstanding, Loved it. Very comfortable, enjoyed the jacuzzi tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrell Warren from Perrysburg,OH

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was quite pleased and have no complaints. Was required to pay a few dollars for my pet as I was informed they are not pet friendly. I thought I was very plain when I booked through Hotels.com , I would always have a small boston terrier with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by noel from toledo

comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the decor of the hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Check out was at 12 yet housekeeping was banging on door at 10, and we had someone call our room at 11. Never had that before. Overall comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter Kinsey from Southern Ohio

access to I-75 North, close to many restaurants

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, clean room, access to I-75, breakfast services, good location