Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by awksk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: Loved having Starbucks in the bistro.
Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, and loved having Starbucks in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2013
The only problem I see with this hotel, you get nothing at all for free, no coffee, tea, this hotel has a small place that you can order portions of food and drink, it sponcers starbucks so in the morning when you want to go have a cup of coffee, you have to buy the starbucks, no free anything here, most hotels will offer at least hot warter, coffee or something
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Fort Wayne IN

Great place, good location

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our overnight stay, was close to restaurants, Zoo and casino. Additionally, was close to some quaint communities we wish we would have had more time to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fab from cleveland

Great Volleyball Tournament Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best not to get the breakfast with your hotel reservation . It is a Bistro and there is a Cracker Barrel and Panara right down the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very noisy because of being right next door to the kitchen. Clanging and banging constantly was very annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

Posted Feb 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We came to Toledo for a concert and they were quick to suggest a place for dinner and to call a cab. Rooms were clean and updated. Didn't go in the pool with hot tub but both looked clean. Will definitely visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had an excellent stay. My husband took sick the last day of our stay and one particular staff member named Kaulana went out of her way to make him comfortable, i.e. she brought him gatorade. She must be commended for her concern and helpfullness during our stay. Roomsa were very comfortable and quiet; loved the cabanas at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
was surprised no continental breakfast