Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel staff acted like they were miserable. Not friendly at all and if we asked for anything they made us feel like we were bothering them. The hotel itself is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new Hampshire

Overrated

Posted Oct 5, 2014
No free coffee , wifi is horrible. They were fined $600,000 by the fcc for blocking customers wifi. Charging exhorbate wifi fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Very good even Excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2014
stayed one night and was a late afternoon arrival - rooms spotless and comfortable. no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
My and I spend 2 nights in it and it was very comfi. The room is very clean smells nice. The room has a very nice decoration. I slept like a baby the first night as I was driving from Montreal Canada all the day. I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naperville il

Maumee

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: seemed like a brand new hotel
Cons: the breakfast deal. It is confusing if your breakfast is included (turns out mine was) but you have to sign for it with your room number w/tip?
Location: interstate 80. 5 minutes from highway but not too close to be noisy.
check in was quick. Got in late but they had someone at the desk and got checked in quickly. My room had plenty of outlets and lights. Separate bath and sink area was very convenient. great view of the courtyard with plantings and trees. very quiet and perfectly clean. no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom Ohio

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay and hope to come back. The pool area was GREAT!! Only thing I would say neg. was our balcony was not very clean. Other than that great Hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanfrom Chicago Area

Great find near the Ohio Turnpike

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a nice surprise to find such a well-maintained, comfortable spot at the end of our long day on the Turnpike. Big plus was the quantity and variety of restaurants nearby (Mancy's was outstanding), including a grocery store. Breakfast at the hotel's cafe was a delight, too -- no generic buffet. Rate was a little higher than most hotels in this category, but I was happy to pay it (I was happy to pay for the coffee, too.). Definitely on my list of hotels to return to when traveling through Ohio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jefffrom Kalamazoo

Nice pool area

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time staying here. The pool was very nice and clean, as was the entire hotel. Only issue we had was with the wifi. But they said it was their provider. It did work a couple hours after we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Close enough to the interstate that you wont get lost finding the hotel and many national chain dining restaurants within eye sight of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Danielfrom Carlsbad, CA

Paper thin walls do not for a quiet night make

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff are super accomodating
Cons: construction to dampen the walls. Set a curfew on partying in the lobby
Unfortunately I chose to stay on a night when a wedding party was rocking the house. In the lobby...until after 1AM. The Hotel staff were very accomodating in moving me to the third floor (I was on the first floor, 5-doors down from the lobby)...unfortunately this was at 1AM...and my room key did not work on the third floor. The Hotel was short staffed - I had to go back to the lobby to get another key. As for the "paper thin" walls...on my first night I got to listen to the gentleman in the room next to me snore. Yeah...just not a quiet place.