Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Ok but with 3 hotels in same area other options

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: modern
Cons: Pool, a free breakfast.
Location: fields at an intersection of I75 and I80/90.
A portion of hotel must have had water damage to multiple rooms with fans out in 1 hallway and hoses on the outside going to multiple floors. Didn't really impact us, just not pleasing. Pool at night was dimly lit so much you could barely make out who was in the hot tub. Room was fine and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very big for a great price

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I had a good time very well spaced and clean, microwave on every floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, Michigan

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Great experience! Friendly staff and comfortable room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Clean, staff was good, wifi ok. No, movie options and limited cable channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable room.
Cons: It was difficult to find room lights when first entering the room.
convenient location. Very quiet for being so close to Interstate and Turnpike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loud elevator

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent. Room was very Nice. My only complaint was that it was near the elevator and it was disturbingly loud when it was in use. Fortunately it was not in use all through the night. Other than that it was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barb Y.from Elkhart IN

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Nice pool area. We enjoyed this hotel very much. Bed were comfortable and the made to order breakfast was a welcome change from other hotel chains. Will be staying at other Courtyards by Marriot on our future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Casino nightfrom Northeast Indiana

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy on/off to the 80/90 toll road...rooms were beautiful...the only thing I wasn't happy about was that I sleep with a fan and forgot mine at home and hoped that the fan noise from the ac unit would be loud enough but it wasn't so I heard a lot of outside traffic. Other than that....thumbs up!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. Location of hotel and quality of amenities were no better than average. Staff was very nice and attentive.