Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Close to Ann Arbor

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Days Inn - you know what you are getting.
Cons: The front desk person checking us in was pleasant; however, she charged us $30 for an early check-in despite the room being ready.
We chose to stay at this hotel as it is a reasonable distance from Ann Arbor where we attended the Michigan/Penn State game.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VARTAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolerable

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked months in advance but walk-ins were offered a rate $1.00 lower than what we paid. The first room we were offered smelled of cigarette smoke. Wi-fi worked in lobby but not in room. The whole property seemed run down, but our room was very clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Boston

Druggie hang out

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend this place. It was filthy. Other guests openly smoking Crack on the balcony. Rooms were hideous. They actually had people in to paint mine while I was a guest there. Key card stopped working twice. I spent 8 years in recon so the room was manageable but I would not recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose Lantagnefrom Maumee/Toledo

A little more than acceptable.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
a little more than acceptable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. D.from Florida

hotel stinks

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a non smoking room that smelled like cigarettes the entire stay. The furniture was out of date. When I complained about the smell the front desk woman was not helpful at all. I have stayed in other hotels in Toledo in the same price range that blow this one out of the water.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wi

A letdown, shower was very dirty and room was hot.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Not much except the price.
Cons: Clean shower, have air turned on low at least.
Beds were comfortable. Hotel was pet friendly, staff was efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wchick84from Topeka, ks

Comfortable, quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Excellent value.