Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Rt 23 & I-75

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Price was right. Breakfast was very good
Cons: Bathroom sink needs to be refreshed or replaced.
Location: Didn't stay in the area that long.
The motel room was fine but the bathroom was little shabby, not dirty but rather shop worn. The bed pillows were rather poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ughh!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Start over.
Don't stay here unless you don't mind filth and stained beading. I'm going to go get a blood test....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Worst I've ever seen

Posted Aug 6, 2014
The door wouldn't lock. The air conditioner was not working. No cable tv, just a hand full of channels like pbs. Stained sheets,short dark curly hair on sheets, cigarette burns on sheets and blankets. Non-smoking room smelt like smoke mixed with cat urine. Cell phone charger would stay in wall as the outlet was broken. Idling semi-truck parked out front - likely rented a room by the hour. All this in the 30 minutes we stayed before checking out and running across the street to the holiday inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room smelled absolutely awful when we opened the door. Had to air it out. Went yo use the grill out bach and it was broken and had rnants of a birds nest inside. I will not stay here again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 11, 2014
1st non smoking room smelled like an ashtray. The desk clerk gave us another room with no problem. However, this room had peeling wallpaper, an extremely loud bathroom fan, warm fridge and a couple dead beetles on the carpeet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

The hotel is run down and creepy.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The person working the desk was very polite. The breakfast was edible.
Cons: The hotel needs some serious maintenance work and cleaning.
Location: The hotel is near many express ways.
The AC unit was sitting on the floor out of its case. The sink was broken and mirror was scratched and filthy. I checked 3 times to make sure there was not any bugs anywhere because the room scream creepy haven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlotte

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel is older and somewhat worn, but i did see a worker doing painting outside. so they are trying to make it better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Traveller

Poor Choice

Posted May 5, 2014
Staff was friendly and efficient. Facility is old and not well maintained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No rooms in Bowling Green

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was pretty run down for the price. Also the sink & tub looked dirty - but were just all stained up! I would not suggest to anyone.