Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel in the heart of Toledo

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: expedia
Location: Perfect location on a quiet street in the heart of the city
We enjoyed our stay. would have expected a little bit more from the venue, but over all pleasant experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

しっかり満足

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
しっかり満足
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Toledo trip

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very difficult to reach this hotel through all the narrow cobblestone streets. I waited 15 minutes to check in because the hotel was short staffed. My husband was parked illegally outsids waiting for someone to take his car or for me to tell him where to go. They inform us that their hotel parking lot is full so we have to get back in our car and drive to a public parking place. There was no dinner service available so we had to walk the streets to find somewhere to eat. This is not a five star establishment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado en el centro de Toledo.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Todas sus instalaciones, la actitud de servicio del personal, la limpieza de sus instalaciones.
Cons: El sistema de llaves para la entrada al cuarto a mi me cambiaron o reprogramaron dos veces en una estancia de 24 horas, su reacción fue inmediata.
Location: Bueno actualmente con el IV aniversario de la muerte del greco, el hotel esta muy bien ubicado para visitar los lugares de interes, Catedral, museos,
Desde nuestra llegada, hasta nuestra salida, siempre recibimos muy buena atención de todo el personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dificil acceso en coche

Posted Jul 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mª Joséfrom Murcia

excelente ubicación y personal muy amable

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: El personal y muy acogedor
Cons: La cama, era de matrimonio pero no maxi
Location: Cerca del centro y eso en Toledo es muy importante
El hotel es excelente y todo muy bien, desde la limpieza al personal pero como en casi todos los hoteles de 5* tenian que tener las camas de marimonio maxi, la habitación que me asignaron era pequeña y la cama un poco incómoda respecto a lo demás todo perfecto.
2 out of 5
by Jaynefrom Arkansas, USA

Disappointed.

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Parking
Location: Difficult to find.
The hotel was impossible to find even with a Garmin. When we finally arrived there was no one to help with our luggage and we had to park our car in a parking garage down the one way street which meant driving completely around town again. Our room was clean but needed some TLC and lacked the amenities expected at a 5* hotel. Several times as we passed the front desk there was no one there and it seemed as if there was only one person working there most of the time. The phone in our room didn't seem to work and calling the front desk was impossible (they probably did that on purpose as there was no one there to answer it anyway!). We did enjoy the breakfast however although the waiter was a bit frosty. It just seemed overall that the staff were not trained very well in how to treat guests who were expecting a 5* hotel. We stayed at several other 5* hotels on our trip and all were excellent but this one was kind of a disappointment. It was at best A 3* hotel and as such would not disappoint guests expecting a 3* hotel.