Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

旧市街の便利なホテル

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: 旧市街の中心
Location: 旧市街の中心に位置しとても便利な立地
トレド旧市街の中心に位置して街歩きや食事にとても便利な立地です。部屋には冷蔵庫がありませんでしたが満足しています。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

aceptable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Situación
Cons: Desayuno y decoración
Location: Ubicación perfecta. Hay hoteles de tres estrellas mejores. Pero para gustos los colores. Aunque el precio alto para lo que es.
El hotel normalito. Situación perfecta para ir a todas partes andando. El desayuno un poco escaso para ser buffet. Lo mejor la atención del chico recepcionista. La verdad es que para el precio que tiene me esperaba un poquito más.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación y buen trato.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Limpieza y mejora de los baños.
Location: Cercano a los atractivos municipales y variedad de museos turísticos.
Buena ubicación, trato agradable con buenas recomendaciones de la ciudad.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Timbuktu

You'd better speak Spanish

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The superficial cosmetics (new floor covering and soft lighting) helped somewhat.
Cons: The friendly factor might need to replace the stoic and cold nature of most of the staff.
Location: The Alcazar is very near as is the cathedral.
Despite the location and cleanliness for price value, the young front desk clerk was fluent in English at check-in, yet couldn't even understand "hot water" the next day. Very snooty and highly rude for tourists who obviously won't be laden with a Spanish vocab. She understood everything in English, yet replied in Spanish. While I do agree that making an effort to learn Spanish before travelling, it is essential for hotel staff at a tourist destination to have at least a good command of the international language (but she did understand, which only made things worse for her).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great Location

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The location and staff.
Cons: The quality of the mattress and provide soap. The soap in the wall dispenser was horrible.
Location: Terrific location. Everything is close by. We went to the cathedrals, the El Greco Museum, the Alcazar, walked around Toledo on the circunvalación.
If you are looking for a clean hotel in a great location, this is an excellent choice. You can't drive up to it and it's hidden down an alley, so make sure you are careful with the directions. Because of the location, it was very quiet and we slept well. There are no frills and the breakfast looked very basic, so we skipped it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Não recomendo!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solicitei uma reserva para casal em lua de mel e nos deram um quarto com duas camas de solteiro ao reclamar na recepção disseram que nao podima fazer nada porque tinhamos chegado tarde no hotel, o wifi não funcionava dentro do quarto, funcionava precariamente dentro do banheiro, ao reclamar com a recepção disseram que na propaganda do hotel diz que tem wifi no hotel, não dentro do quarto! Fiquei apavorada com a resposta. Menos mal que foi só uma noite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

日本語対応可

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: 部屋の設備
Cons: 回線
Location: トレドの真ん中。観光地アルカサルのそば。
日本語を話すスタッフの方がいました。設備は完璧ですが回線が悪く不便。ドアのセキュリティが凝っており、そもそも開けるのが大変。価格設定は強気なものの、立地に優れ観光地へのアクセスが良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great place and good value.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Had a great night stay there. Very clean, quiet and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evafrom Norge

Valuta for pengene. Sentralt og rolig.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi kom til toledo i bil og valgte å finne parkering før vi sjekket inn på hotellet fordi det ikke er mulig å kjøre til døren. Parkeringshuset Alcasares ligger bare 5 min gange til hotellet og de gir 1€ i rabatt til hotellets gjester. Vi spiste ikke frokost på hotellet. Det ligger mange steder runtom, og de fleste er ikke åpen før kl 10. Internett fungerte prikkfritt de to første dagene, men den tredje dagen var det full stans. Et greit hotell i en perle av en by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evafrom Norge

Valuta for pengene.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I slutten av oktober er sentrum i Toledo stille strøk om kvelden og natten. Alt stengte kl 23, den eneste nattlyden kom fra de nydelig stemte klokkene i katedralen. Toledo er et smykke av en by som inneholder mange juveler. Vi besøkte katedralen og festningen, to monumenter, vi gikk i smale gater og over gangbroen. Turistbussen gir god oversikt over det vakre landskapet som omgir byen.