Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sherry from sugar land tx

Great location by BGSU campus

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prefect location to visit BGSU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Springfield, MA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and had a pleasurable experience. Really had no complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and good free breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: it would be great if it was cheaper
Location: close to BG and good area to shop in
clean ,close to college, good shopping area and good free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
Unfortunately it was a short stay due to tight schedule on my side but the front desk help in the morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geoff from Edmonton, Canada

Perfectly Comfortable Cincinnati Airport Stay

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely comfortable, in our second room. The first had been smoked in. It would have been unpleasant if they had not been able to give us a valid room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the biggest drawback of this hotel is the lack of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donna C from NJ

Perfect location for Bowling Green Parents

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, and staff was very accommodating and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Washington, DC

Great staff, service, and location

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, room comfort, cleanliness, location
Cons: Breakfast items kept fresh
Location: El Zarape Mexican restaurant, any BG events at the Stroh Center or Doyt Perry Stadium, campus distance walkable for most
Stayed 2 nights (Sat-Mon) and was very comfortable. Room was clean, and the breakfast staff was very friendly. Breakfast items seemed a little stale/old, but perhaps you'll have more luck going earlier. Breakfast is 6a-10a, I went around 9.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad breakfast

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast at the hotel is not good--barely edible. And it's all served on disposable plates and utensils. The coffee wasn't bad, that's about the only positive thing I can say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com