Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Overall ok! Quite surprised not to find any bottle of water in the room! Breakfast food is average!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: the pool as well as the breakfast
Cons: Having a microwave for guess to utilize independently. We had several items that required microwaving and had to ask staff to heat it for us.
I decided to treat my daughter, niece and nephew to a small getaway for the Christmas holiday. The kids loved the pool, the staff was very nice. The room was clean and well kept. I would recommend having a microwave for guest to access independently, but other than that it was money well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boardman, ohio

Nice hotel close to Bgsu

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Our room was clean n comfortable.the staff was friendly n helpful. Did not cost me a fortune either.will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelinafrom GR

Nice

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Impossible to get a good signal on your phone in this area for some reason though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Best hotel in BGSU!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Clean and close to campus and football stadium..
Location: BGSU campus, Doyt Field, Strohs Center.
Staff is very accommodating and friendly! Clean hotel close to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good. Great room & friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave Mikafrom Parma , Ohio

Great location and comfort

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place to stay and relax before our weekly college visit. Your staff suggested and gave us great directions for pizza. Also having Buffalo Wild Wings across the parking lot made my son's day. The room was comfortable and breakfast was enough to tide us over. Will definitely recommend anyone asking for a place to stay to use Hampton Inn at Bowling Green. Your staff was very polite and knowledgeable of the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Castle Rock

my 10th stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is where I stay every time I'm in Bowling Green