Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Two nights

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, quick check in.
Cons: Biscuits and gravy were pretty bad, but other choices helped make up for it.
Comfortable bed, good breakfast (just don't try the biscuits and gravy).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Cons: Add a TV channel list to each room.
Our room was very comfortable. Suited our purposes well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made me sick

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The woman at the front desk was great but everything else was a fail. Is it normal for the staff to jam your guests into the elevator with huge containers of dirty laundry? So gross! Then, there was a bandaid stuck to the floor in the bathroom. And you all use so much detergent in your laundry, it gave me a sore throat and I STILL smell like it. Most Hampton Inn's are nice. This one was the worst I've ever stayed in. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stop

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The ovation of this hotel was ideal for our quick overnight stop half way to our am destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very nice!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was traveling with business and needed a convenient, safe location, right off the interstate. This hotel was perfect. The staff was awesome and the hotel was spotlessly clean. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Just a quick stay to visit family!!! Had chocolate chip cookies and coffee as I waited to check in!! Very clean and quiet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hockley, ON

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great place to stay. We stayed in a suit and the room was awesome. My only 2 complaints is for the cheap tv remote they provided. It was hard to use. Also the pool was not warm enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of details - NO SPA TUB

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: A spa tub for those staying at hotel in the winter.
Location: Close to highways
Specifically chose this hotel based on location and supposedly a spa tub - we had stayed nearby the night before and did not use their pool area. Ad calls out multiple times it has a spa tub - IT DOES NOT, unless its outside under a foot of snow or only in specific rooms. A big disappointment. Very good breakfast compared to most others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walterfrom Youngstown, Ohio

Relaxing weekend get away.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable,the room was extremely clean. The personal were very friendly. The breakfast setup was very wonderful. Quality of service, number one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We Got A Great Bang For Our Buck

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We took our daughter to the zoo, and the trip from the hotel was about 15 minutes. The room was very nice and clean. The sheets, and blankets on the beds were tucked in nicely, and very clean as well. No dust on anything! The bathrooms were clean no spots or stains on walls, tub, floor or toilet. Everything was in its place. The hotel staff were very sweet people, and answered all of our questions. They even offered a shuttle service. Breakfast was hot, and good in variety, and the pool area was nice as well. I love that it was right off i75, and the gas station was right across the road. Overall its a great place thats clean and safe. Ill be booking here again, and the PRICE WAS AWESOME!!