Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quiet!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Washington dc

Nice stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel close to the Turnpike, the room was a studio, big and confortable. Thé breakfast was very good too and the staff welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor

Great Place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was very pleased with this hotel. Clean, easy to get too, 15 mins away from the zoo and the ball park. The staff was so helpful with directions and maps. I will be back without a doubt. Even the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed 1 night for her college orientation at BGSU. Location is meh as there is only another hotel, used car dealer, gas station, open field, and a used car dealer in sight. Everything else was great. Good And friendly service, clean room, big room, breakfast ready on time, ( so many places breakfast is not ready on time).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rayfrom US

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanfrom Mentor, OH

Wonderful Hotel near downtown Toledo

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Loved the decor, cleanliness and staff. Breakfast and coffee/tea included. Room very spacious and an affordable price.
Cons: Pool should have been warmer.
Location: Very close to downtown Toledo - my daughters attended a concert at Huntington Center. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Great suite. Hotel staff was very efficient and courteous. Breakfast was good too, and coffee/tea available at all times was very helpful. Only complaint my girls had was that the pool was EXTREMELY cold. Could not swim in it. (They did go first thing in the morning when the pool opened, so it may not have had a chance to warm up yet so don't let this stop you from using this hotel!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com