Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Great Place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was very pleased with this hotel. Clean, easy to get too, 15 mins away from the zoo and the ball park. The staff was so helpful with directions and maps. I will be back without a doubt. Even the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ray from US

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Mentor, OH

Wonderful Hotel near downtown Toledo

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Loved the decor, cleanliness and staff. Breakfast and coffee/tea included. Room very spacious and an affordable price.
Cons: Pool should have been warmer.
Location: Very close to downtown Toledo - my daughters attended a concert at Huntington Center. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Great suite. Hotel staff was very efficient and courteous. Breakfast was good too, and coffee/tea available at all times was very helpful. Only complaint my girls had was that the pool was EXTREMELY cold. Could not swim in it. (They did go first thing in the morning when the pool opened, so it may not have had a chance to warm up yet so don't let this stop you from using this hotel!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sophia from lima ohio

alway comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the hampton quiet and cozy
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
thought they had a hot tub did not. Noisy between heater and refrigerator. TV had no guide and they had not received March's yet