Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Evasville

First and again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Fist stay. Usually at other main hotel in BG. The only draw back you have to drive to BGSU instead of walk. Breakfast was great, beds awesome, shower nice, very quiet, and overall a stay will be here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanley Dfrom Toledo, OH

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Great place overall just with very very minor issues. Only thing immediately close was a Meijer which I was aware of. The room door was a little uneasy to unlock and the beds were a little smaller than the Holiday Inn I stayed at the weekend before this one. Everything else was comfortable and satisfying other than the bar of soap left at the top of the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karifrom Reynoldsburg, OH

LOVED our stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Absolutely loved this hotel. Booked for just a night for a family wedding, couldn't have been happier. Smooth, friendly check in, bed was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in and room/bathroom were overall very clean and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was pretty good, quite a few items to choose from. Location is very quiet and convenient, especially with a Meijer directly across the street. Will definitely stay again if we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Morrow, Ohio

weekend at BG

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
room was clean and comfortable. there were fresh chocolate chip cookies available at the front desk upon arrival and free breakfast in the morning before departure. great location for anyone with a student at BGSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

alumni

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
hotel and staff were very good..spacious room. Only complaint would be that the pool was closed over the weekend for a broken heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Indianapolis

Great stay near BGSU

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
Staff was very pleasant. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was above average compared to other hotel chains. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The hotel was very clean. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Macedonia, Ohio

5 stars

Posted Dec 24, 2014 
Went up for sons graduation.