Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Morrow, Ohio

weekend at BG

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
room was clean and comfortable. there were fresh chocolate chip cookies available at the front desk upon arrival and free breakfast in the morning before departure. great location for anyone with a student at BGSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

alumni

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel and staff were very good..spacious room. Only complaint would be that the pool was closed over the weekend for a broken heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Indianapolis

Great stay near BGSU

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was above average compared to other hotel chains. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The hotel was very clean. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Macedonia, Ohio

5 stars

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went up for sons graduation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin J.from Cincinnati, OH

You can't go wrong at this Holiday Inn Express!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel close to BGSU and downtown Bowling Green. Many amenities with breakfast included. I stay here whenever I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: A lovely breakfast eating area, nicely decorated for the Christmas season. Easy access off and on I-75
They gave each customer their full attention. They were diligent in keeping the appearance top notch, vacuuming in the evening to remove some mud that had been tracked in on someone's boots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresafrom Columbus

No doubt a great stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well kept and the room and bed were very comfortable. I would stay there again no doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hospitality

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was helpful and thoughtful . They treated us with great hospitality! We will definitely stay here again. The entire experience was wonderful.