Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Clean and friendly

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
The rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Andrya from Chicago

Great Location Close to BGSU

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Rooms are spacious, flooring and furniture are new. Very pleased with this location
Location: Near the campus BGSU, across from Meijers and a lot of fast food restaurants
This location is great and new. It is close to BGSU and has a great (free) breakfast. Very convenient if visiting the university.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but there's not much close by other than a Meijer across the street. Otherwise the bed was comfortable and the room was clean which was all I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Leesburg

College visit

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and nice hotel. .the breakfast was very nice with good choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice. We were able to accomplish what was needed without a hitch. The location was quiet and pleasant. The staff was helpful with questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Boswell's from Olney, MD

Convenient and close to historic downtown

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was so pleasant and wonderful during our stay. We were greeted with a smile and 10 minutes after check-in received a call from Kelly, the front desk clerk to see if our room was what we were expecting. If we are in the area again, we will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Could Be Worse

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice, though under construction during my stay. I did not let that affect my overall review. The room was spacious and had updated furniture and amenities, however the room itself was musty and humid. The air conditioner helped mask that a bit, but when off, the experience suffered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recent re-hab created a "new" feel environment. Breakfast w/service is superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swimming Pool

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: room was very nice only thing could not shut curtains to darken room
Location: came up to see son who goes to school their at Bowling Green Univ
Their was way to much chlorine in pool it ruined all my rings and change one of my grandsons shirt colors. Hotel staff was very kind Hotel was underconstruction overall was good.