Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
Cons: Everything was great. I really liked the hot breakfast provided.
Location: The hotel was a few miles north Toledo. Very close to our relatives.
We visited relatives in Toledo and stayed at this hotel. Very close to them. We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the bed was so very comfortable. The satff could not have been more friendly and helpful. The man at the check in counter printed me a map of \Toledo as |I could not find one anywhere. The lady at breakfast cleaned up a mess \I made making oatmeal with a smiling face. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to food and stores

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Staff was super pleasant and helpful. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren Mi

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I was very happy with the the Hotel Overall. The best Hotel breakfast I have encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Very Happy

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, cleanliness, staff. Location was also a plus as it is right off the expressway.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could have been better.
Location: Just stayed overnight and I don't know what is nearby.
Front desk staff and breakfast staff couldn't have been nicer. Hotel looked brand new and when I asked how old it was I was told a year and a half. I was very surprised it could look so new yet. Given the opportunity I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig from Rochester MI

Nice New Hotel good area - needs an extra elevator

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. In the nicer area of Toledo. The main lobby needs more than 1 elevator and the beds are firm which I am not a big fan of. Friendly service and decent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Visiting relatives

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient to interstates leading to hospital and nursing home in Toledo and MI. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Room very clean and quiet despite being located from right across the street from a big truck stop. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn4UK from Ohio

Great overnight stop

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, easy access off of I75. Front desk staff was very courteous. Breakfast was OK but person working the breakfast was real sweet. For a great meal go to Shorty's Real American Smokehouse, about 10 minutes away. Some of the best BBQ I have ever eaten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com