Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
アクセスや部屋の良さは この価格としては最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romero

Hotel con encanto

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Confortable y céntrico pena por el ruido del tráfico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michel from Salamanca

10/10

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

トレドの窓口

Posted Feb 23, 2015
スタッフの方はとても明るく、私の拙いスペイン語に忍耐深く耳を傾けていただいてしまいました。 部屋は清潔で雰囲気も良かったのですが、交通量が多いところだってので如何せん騒音が気になりました。その点以外は概ね満足し、良い宿泊ができたように思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIA PALOMA from Guadalajara

demasiado caro¡

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Tenía muchas expectativas pero me encontré con un hostal,bien decorado y limpio pero con una habitación minúscula,un baño helador y un precio caro para lo que esperaba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

いいですよ。

Posted Nov 2, 2014
一人旅でしたが、お部屋の広さ、設備、キレイさはカンペキでした。フロントの若い女性スタッフもトレドらしい?素朴な方でよかったです。ロケーションが街の中心部からちょっと離れている点だけガマンすれば、言うことナシです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Toledo

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Perfectly nice hotel in a good location. Rom very small indeed, but we knew that before we went. Clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Magical Toledo!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, quiet
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Aceptable

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Su situación y su relación calidad/precio
Cons: Un poco más de luminosidad y su aire acondicionado
Esta bien por su relación calidad/precio, algo pequeña la habitación y mejorable su aire acondicionado(hay que avisar para que lo pongan y quiten), el desayuno correcto y en gen eral un poco sombrío todas las estancias, pero por su situación y precio se puede recomendar y repetir.