Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darrick

A little out of the way

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good price, but not really close to the old part of the city. Staff is very friendly. Could never tell if the AC was on, maybe user error on that. Water temp in the shower was always fluctuating, so watch out for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod from Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

Ok

Posted May 27, 2012
Pros: Location
Location: central location
Not bad for the price. Clean and comfortable enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikkel

Central, small, good value for money

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location is perfect - about 150 meters from cathedral The streets are quiet in the night, staff friendly, breakfast ok. Room very simple, but for that price it is more than ok. And it was clean. And again: Location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

welcome relief

Posted May 6, 2012
It was a very comfortable, clean and centrally located hotel. I was so relieved to have an elevator after weeks of having to lug my heavy luggage up steep narrow and multiple stairs. The room was also very quiet which was a blessing, had the best nights sleep I had in a while. Breakfast was well catered for (including pieces of fresh fruit) and reasonably priced. I personally did not like the coffee but that is being picky. I would recommend the hotel to others and stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel in Toledo

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Eurico Hotel had the best location in town- right in the center of town next to the cathedral. The staff were very kind and helpful and the rooms were very good for the price. The breakfast was okay except for the lousy coffee- necessary because no other place in Toledo is open before 11am. The hotel has no parking on site, so you need to hoof it through Toledo's super-narrow streets with your luggage or else take a taxi. We parked in the wrong parking lot- the hotel gives you a discount if you park in the Alcazar Garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very basic and clean. The location cannot be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location...just steps to the cathedral

Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a really conveniently located place in Toledo at an affordable price, this is your place. The rooms are small and basic, but clean and have everything you need in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
very nice, clean and comfortable hotel in toledo. the hotel is only a two block walk from the cathederal and short walk to all the other sights of toledo. the hotel has great service, quality and with the great location, i highly recommend.