Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Alles, was vom Dekor her, aus wertvollem Holz war. Sehr geschmackvoll.
Cons: Die Sprachkentnissen des Personals am Empfang. Und der Koffee koennte aus einer echten Kaffeemaschine kommen.
Location: In der Juderia. Man kann viele Sehenswuerdigkeiten zu Fuss besichtigen- die Synagogen, San Juan de los Reyes...
Wir waren eine kleine Gruppe von drei Erwachsenen Frauen unterschidlicher Alters. Wir haben in Toledo 2 volle Tage verbracht und die Stadt kennengelernt. Was manchen Sehenswuerdigkeiten betrifft, ist das Hotel sehr gut gelegen mitten im juedischen Viertel und fast neben am Museum El Greco. Sehr freundliches Pewrsonal, sauber und geschmackvoll renoviert. Es geht aber um ein altes, hellhoeriges Gebaeude und wenn Kunden oder sogar das Personal am Empfang diskutieren, hat man ein unangenehmes Gefuehl. das Hotel hat auch den Kunden freundlicherweise eine Stadtfuehrung auf Spanisch angeboten mit einem sehr interessanten Stadtfuehrer. Im Allgemeinen eine sehr positive Erfahrung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colleyville, TX

Great Hotel inside the walls of Toledo

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: We booked a triple room, but got a mini-suite. Big, nice bathroom. Breakfast was extra for us, but well worth the price.
The hotel is very nice. We were driving on our trip, so the available parking was perfect. You do need to contact the hotel and reserve parking (which is in a secure underground lot adjacent to the hotel). While you do need to pay for parking the ease of finding it makes it worth it. Also, it is easy to access AND is on the edge of the old and charming part of town. We found it to be very quiet as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Pretty hotel in great location

Posted May 27, 2015
Wonderful spot in city, quiet and beautiful area for sunsets. Rooms can be a bit stuffy at night and bath/sHower combo a bit treacherous! Breakfast and breakfast staff are terrific and parking is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Lovely Toledo Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: WiFi coverage was spotty within the room.
Location: Within the walled heart of Toledo but easily accessed by road. A short walk to good food, parks, and the Jewish quarter museums and religious sites.
This hotel provided a very pleasant stay in the old city. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and quintessential historic Toledo. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Perfect location, lots of ambiance!

Posted May 14, 2015
This was a great location in Toledo. It was very easy to get to all the main attractions by foot. Only about a 5-10 min walk to the cathedral. The hotel had great ambiance. The AC and wifi both work pretty well thought the wifi was a little slow it reached all the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What more do you need

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location, ease of access, parking, buffet breakfast
Location: Lots of restaurants and places to visit within easy walking distance.
Friendly hotel in a great location with all you need when visiting Toledo. Fantastic location, easy to find, drop off point right outside front door and underground parking just across the street. In a cramped city this is really stress free. Room was modern and clean there was a huge comfortable bed with all the trimmings. Breakfast was comprehensive and smooth flowing with a buffet and lots of tables. All in all a nice place to stay.j
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arganda del rey

100x100 recomendable

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Todo sin excepcion
Cons: Difícil mejorar
Location: Ubicación muy buena y con muchos sitios interesantes de ver y disfrutar a muy poca distancia
Nos a encantado y repetiremos seguro. Muy bueno en todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Es uno de los hoteles más bonitos que he visto en mi vida! Me gustaría volver algún día. Very nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shrewsbury, UK

Very good hotel in ideal location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is the place to stay in Toledo. Número uni, as they say. Why? Because it is brilliant in every way. Ideal for the El Greco Museum which is next door. Easy walking distance to almost all attractions. Quiet part of town at night so good in disturbed sleep. Excellent buffet breakfast. Good restaurants close by. Free wifi internet. 4G connection in the city. Lovely staff, polite, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and clearly happy to go the extra mile. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel for walking tours of.Toledo

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Handled English.well Internet was reliable Breakfast was enjoyable