Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fernandez

Muy acogedor y muy bien situado.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Con el problema que tiene toledo para dejar el coche, el parking del hotel es fenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA - KY

Great place to stay in Toledo

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience. Price. Helpful staff.
Location: Toledo is a great city to walk and explore. This hotel was in the perfect location to do that from.
This hotel was very convenient to walk anywhere in Toledo. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Miguel de Salinas. Spain.

Convenient location for access to this great city.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Its location.
Cons: service with a smile.
Location: the hotels location is so convenient for walking to the main streets and attractions of Toledo.
we stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately, from two male members of the reception and bar staff we got a cold but efficient service. Why such people forget they are in a service industry beats me. A warm welcoming smile goes a very long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom somerset

quiet location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: a very good hotel,especially liked the location and staff.
quiet location but within easy walking distance ( mostly up hill) of the main square and all the sites,churches,military museum,palace etc our visit was part business part Leisure,the reception staff were so helpful, even to the point of helping to make a couple of business phone calls for us due to the language barrier! And they didn't laugh too much when I sat on the back of a sofa in the reception area and flipped over backwards!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradfrom Minnesota USA

Pleasant night in Toledo

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
A one night stay and very enjoyable. The staff was extremely personable and pleasant. With my short visit and other plans, I did not have the opportunity to eat at the hotel. I'd stay there again if in Toledo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andresfrom Santander

Hotel fantástico para un fin de semana

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
El Hotel estaba muy limpio, tanto la habitación como las zonas comunes. El único pero seria el precio de garaje bastante elevado, y casi obligatorio por la situación del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vitoria

Estancia muy agradable en Toledo

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: El trato super agradable del personal y especialmente el personal de recepción. Recomendable la visita guiada nocturna.
Location: Muy buena situación que te permite llegar cómodamente con el coche hasta la puerta.
Estancia muy agradable en Toledo y en el hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Saint Louis

Helpful Staff and Convenient Parking

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and left early, so review is limited. Desk staff very helpful and good parking available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gabriella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liisafrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli Toledon vanhassa kaupungissa

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijaintin oli paras mahdollinen. Palvelu oli hyvää. Ravintolasta sai erittäin hyvää ruokaa.