Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jodi from Austin, TX

Great value

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not fancy, but had everything that I needed. Almost all the hotels that I stayed in while in Spain and Portugal had hard, spring-ey beds and this was no exception, but it was clean and relatively comfortable. It was well situated and the folks at the desk were fantastic. Great value for a brief overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple from Arizona

Nice hotel just across from the Alcazar

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and walking distance to everywhere
Location: Great location, many restaurants in the old part of Toledo
The city is magical, people are friendly and very safe to walk around late in the day. Our room had a balcony looking to a small plaza across the Alcazar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector from Atlanta, GA

Nice Location and facility

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast coffee needs to have option of fresh brew and not just machine!
Location: Just walk the city. The cathedral, Jewish museum, El Greco museum and spend time in the main plaza at night people watching!
We have gone to Toledo 8 times. This was our first at Imperial. We loved its location, cleanliness and staff. Will use it on our next trip. Stay two nights and just hang out in town in the day and at the main plaza at night. The Parrilla restaurant next door was very good in food and prices. Parking is close by and convenient. You do not need to use car while in Toledo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alyssa from San Diego

Convenient & Utilitarian

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
When all you care about is having a bed and a great location in a historic town this is ideal! The staff was kind and the location is perfect; close to the main plaza, tours and across from the alcazar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parisfile from California

Good value

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
All aspects of our stay were fine....except a leaky shower that flooded the bathroom. Otherwise, this was a great room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim K from California

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel.Great location. Very kind staff. Would definitely. Stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha Johnson from St Paul, MN

Did not meet expectations

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This does not quite merit 3*s in my opinion. Poor service, not safe, no English language channels, etc. Clean and well located but I would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vabene from Australia

Toledo

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, decent parking nearby and very handy to all of Toledo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Bregman from Leesburg, Va.

Great ocation

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access to all sites, quiet, and comfortable.