Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

sticky sheets

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: the building and grounds seemed well tended. the room was large with a desk and table and chairs. the pool area looked very nice but we arrived late.
Cons: house keeping. towels were stained and sheets actually were stuck together by a fresh wet spot.
Location: we visited a kroggers store for a min. there was a small strip mall across the street but we arrived too late. and left early to continue trip.
the grounds were well landscapped. the pool area looked nice but we got there to late to use it. the room was spacious. but we could not get past the wet sticky part of the sheet. the towels were not very clean they had stains on them. We arrived quite late and didn't think it would be worth the trouble to go complain to the night manager. He didn't seem very clean himself.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from Ohio

Gross Gross Gross

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
when we got to our room the ac did not work , it smelled awful, and the front door lock had been damaged and would not lock. I was able to change rooms but besides the lock working nothing else was better
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fred from Ohio

easy access

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
even though it was a non-smoking room it still smelled of smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter Pfefferle from Beachville Ontario

Good value for one night stay

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room okay but motel has some permanent guests. Two units next door had a tailgate party till 11 PM which kept me awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Not worth it.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Better lighting, put on bedspread without paint slatters.
Location: Nice mexican restaurant ca walk to from rooms....
Noisy neighbors, one side domestic dispute, other side sat in car at 2;30 A.M. blasting music. Light was like nightlight in bathroom. Bulbs over vanity were half burnt out. Did not figure out the plastic bag on vanity was the ice bucket. Prepaid for two nights but left the second evening. Check in was long and confusing, blamed it on system.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with rude staff

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
I didn't even stay here after walking into the room because it was so poorly maintained. The room smelled really bad, there was visible mold. The wall paper was coming off the walls. The sheets were dirty! The hotel staff was rude! The tub had rust stains in the bottom. The baseboards look like the were coming off. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Belle Center

good place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was really enjoyable. everything was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com