Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient and Economical

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience, friendliness of staff.
This is our go-to hotel when traveling back and forth between our current home and family. The location is perfect: right off the thruway and near many conveniences including gas stations, a grocery store, and plenty of dining options. The hotel isn't grand by any means, but is always clean and the staff are incredibly accommodating and friendly. Breakfast is free, although not substantial, but the waffles are awesome. The rooms are large and are equipped with a microwave and fridge. There is highway noise in the back rooms, but we've never had an issue sleeping whatsoever. Also, considering how many people regularly stay here, the halls are always quiet. And for those of you with pets, this hotel allows them to stay for free! Can't beat that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler Hill, PA

Great Location - close to Levis Common.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: More towels, soap and body wash.
Location: Levis Common very close with hi-end shops and great restaurants. Movie theater very close as well. Went to Funny Bone Comedy Club - great show.
Visiting kids and got a suite which was perfect so the grandkids could sleep over. Close to Levis Common and movies. Had a great visit and would definitely stay there again next time we visit. Continental breakfasts were very good and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Nice hotel. Lots of CSX clientele.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast.
Location: Great selection of places to eat.
Enjoyed talking with guests, especial the CSX crews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not good

Posted May 26, 2014
Close to high way and travelers Clean but-smoke smell in room Beds where clean but old matters or low Q Air condation works fine but makes noise sometime Very clean bathroom If you have kids or those who are allergic you may call them before you stay there. Good breakfast Nice $ Nice staff Fast check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by r h from dakkas

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This chain's quality has fallen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachael from Iowa

Awesome and Super Pet Friendly!!!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
On my way to my wedding I had to stop with my 2 pugs...amazing service and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammy from Chicago

Late night comfort

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: very nice room, very comfortable bed.
Location: N/A ... just traveling through.
Checked in late ... midnight. everything was excellent. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terrell Metheny from Van Buren, AR

Pet Friendly is a must for us.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When available, we only stay at La Quinta Inns, because they are always pet friendly and quite comfortable, too. La Quinta in Perrysburg is, in our opinion, one of the best La Quinta's in the country in all ways, convenience, service, dog walking area, cleanliness, etc. We always stay there when in P'burg. Highly recommend it, with or without a pet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

need time to rest ?

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
noisy AC / heater--- awake most of the night. makes lots of noise starting and stopping.