Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis, mo

Hotel restaurant

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms are lovely.
Cons: The restaurant.
We were thrilled to see a beautiful outdoor restaurant at the hotel , but the sevprvice was extremely slow and servers were not friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Great location Wonderful views

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Cons: The staff was not friendly and the service at the terrace area was poor.
This is the place to stay in Toledo. Even thou it is not inside the city walls it was an easy taxi ride and you really cannot park in city anyway. The views are incredible nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Excellent service, clean and large rooms. Amazing bathroom and spectacular views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent view clean room but need a transportation to city ( unless you are willing to add another 3-4 mtn miles to your walking).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela K. from Los Altos, CA USA

Spacious luxury with stunning views

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not have missed this one night for anything. Great value, outstanding breakfast, very comfortable room with all amenities, beautiful views of city with easy access via taxi (or walk for hikers!), and wide terrace for relaxing with beverages and eats. Friendly, helpful service throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo from UK

Great location for the view

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay in a parador. It was a little further out from the main town than expected (half hour walk up/down hill) but as we are used to walking where ever we go this was not such a concern apart from when it was raining. Fantastic bar and terrace overlooking the city. Large clean room with comfy beds and a door out onto patio overlooking pool. Be aware that the pool is only open during limited summer months. Staff generally helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted May 18, 2014
Location: Wander Toledo's historic streets.
Perfect location for a vino blanco on the patio overlooking Toledo. The hotel was historically interesting, dinner was delicious and restaurant service delightful. Room was plain but clean. We had some trouble with a/c that was promptly fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent View!

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: We probably left our belongings at the hotel and called later. But we could not find it and not sure the hotel staff really tried to find it.
The hotel located a bit far from the old city but still within 10 min by tax. The view from terrace was magnificent and worth visiting only for the view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juerg from New Jersey

A hotel with a fantastic view.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel's location opposite the town of Toledo is stunning. Make sure to get a table outside on the veranda, have a bottle of Ribera wine and enjoy!
Cons: Rooms are a little bit blend and need some interior upgrades.
Location: Excellent location for visiting Toledo. Leave your car at the hotel and take a taxi into Toledo.
Before arriving at the hotel by car, you get a magnificent view of Toledo. Once at the hotel, the staff was friendly, helpful and polite. We picked a room with a view of the pool. If you can afford it, spend a little bit more and get a room with a balcony providing you with Toledo's unmatched panoramic view. The breakfast buffet is delicious, particularly the freshly squeezed orange juice!