Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from Medina

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
rough area older poor condition facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelor

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine for the two days I was there. I only needed it for night's logding. For the price and my needs, it was satisfactory. The facility is well-worn but generally well cared for with the exception of the entranceway and parking lot. Breakfast was plain but more than adequate. One would come to this hotel to be able to go somewhere else. It is not a final destination. All in all, it was an acceptable facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim B

Clean and convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. Location was convenient. Breakfast was more than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An OK place for one night.

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: A decent place just to sleep and shower.
Cons: Nothing bad about the hotel..you get what you pay for.
Location: Convenient for food and quick access to the interstate.
The hotel is fine if you just need a place to sleep for the night. This is not the type of hotel nor location that you'd want to use for a "vacation." But I knew what to expect when I booked the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KK

Business Trip

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for 1 night stay. Carpets can be kept better, room had wet cloth smell. It is in good neighborhood and closer to shops and stores. Overall my rating is 3 stars out of 5
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

needs upgrade

Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
OK place for the money. But had the feel and smell of a '60's hotel inside. One can see that there is not a great deal of effort placed on maintenance. One (non-lobby) entrance to one of the wings was missing its lock -- so anyone could walk into that area 24/7 without being seen. A year ago I stayed here and the same door was unsecured (lock busted). I mentioned it to management, which nonetheless left this security hazard unfixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from Cleveland, OH, USA

Pretty decent

Posted Feb 10, 2012
The hotel was pretty decent. It has been remodeled & the room was pleasing to walk into. My shower had some issues & the neighborhood isn't the greatest. Showgirl bar opening next door soon & it is in front of a deserted mall. However for the price it was a good value & seemed safe. I would stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Angola, IN

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
The rooms were extremely clean, quite and comfortable. Check-in/out service was fast and friendly. Location was perfect for our travel purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milton, Ontario, Canada

Quality Inn & Suites North; near Toledo Speedway

Posted Oct 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with this hotel. It was simple & clean and close to the Toledo Speedway. Another review said there was a prison across the street...that was a horse race track!! LOL I would definately stay at this hotel again.