Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Not of "Quality"....

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The Bed
Cons: Most everything else.
First, the good: The bed and bedding were very good. Comfortable, clean. I slept great. But the rest... it was NOISY. Expedia rates equals rooms on the back of the hotel facing the highway which was very audible. So were the 'parents' screaming at their kids in the hallways. The towels were thin, I had to use both of them to dry off after my shower. Only one bar of soap? I gotta take it with me when I get in the shower? Come on! Then the breakfast.....what breakfast? The free continental breakfast consisted of coffee. Not another thing. It was not expensive, but even then, it did not live up to expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngsstown , Oh

Over Night Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool, microwave, refrigerator and shampoo etc given for your hospitality.
Cons: Check in time at 11 am would be nice.
Location: Good location for shopping , eating, and navigating to turnpike.
We all thought the room was nice, clean comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. We will stay again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The hotel had an order inside and the entance door would stitch. Overhaul we would rate it a possible 4 out a rating of 1-10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Wright KY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nice room and staff very nice.
Cons: An elevator is definitely needed.
Room was nice, continental breakfast was nice. Bed very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Could not stay in the hotel because of its horrible conditions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Hotel itself isnt bad. Pool/whirlpool nice. Lacks maid service. Had to fetch own towels and take out trash.Room wasnt cleaned once or sheets changed during 5night stay. Breakfast ok. Room smelled musty, bring air freshner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Budget hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Very much a musty smell to the room. Electrical outlets didn't work however the front desk was helpful enough to tell me how to fix them rather than move us to another room. Didn't notice it until the morning but there were no shower handles to turn on the shower so was not able to take a shower. Lots of food and crackers underneath the bed and underneath the nightstand. The beds however were comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Staff were great. Breakfast was sparse of choices, food quality typical.
Let me start out that the hotel staff were great and very accommodating. The building and room were horrible. Walk into first room floor is wet, hallway smelled horribly of a chemical smell that was so strong that the wife gagged. Went into room checked the bed there were what looked like blood stains on the sheets, room also smelled bad. Complained to front desk promptly were moved to another room, it was clean and dry. Facility in need of major overhaul. Hallways and grounds were dirty. Very disappointed not even worth the 79.00 price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Staff was not attentive hotel had an odor and was not clean no curb appeal breakfast was not all out from what they offer. I was told by the attendant that we had to wait until someone came in to get her the key to replenish. Unacceptable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bowler300 from Springfield

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel for price it's dated pool is big and heated hot very small but nice