Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilles /Donna from Toronto

Toledo

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Pool and clean room, convenient to reastaurants at walking distance. Good price
Cons: Some renovation
Location: Restaurants and pubs
Hotel is run down but clean, pool is warm and is has a whirlpool. Breakfas was ok, had waffles but no cereals and milk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Priced nice for the level of quality.
Stayed for one night and it was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort of the room
Cons: Place a sign in the eating area the microwave is located in the lobby.
Location: The location is busy with traffic but there are many eating locations and shopping nearby.
Upon check in the desk clerk was unfriendly and made no attempt to engage in conversation with me even though there was no line of people waiting. He also was unclear of parking instructions and led me astray based on his lack of attention. Breakfast was crowed, the room was poorly stocked. The young lady working clearly did not want to be there, made no attempt to be friendly. I poured oatmeal and milk and when I went to use a microwave, there was none in the eating room. I tossed the oatmeal and resorted to something else. Later I asked the attendant why there was no microwave and she said there is and that it was in the lobby (out of site from eating area). There was no sign in the eating area to even indicate that. The hotel needs to either bring the microwave into the eating area or put up a sign stating where the microwave is placed. The only friendly person I encountered was a maintenance man willing to assist with my bags and room key when he saw me struggling with the load. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joann from London

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The cleaning personnel need to pay closer attention when they clean the rooms, there were days when they didn't even touch my room..no clean towels left, trash not emptied, hot and cold cups not replenished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V

For the money I paid, it was decent.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of staff, location of the hotel
Cons: Something to improve the hallway upstairs regarding the mild odor. A little bit of sound proofing the doors of the rooms, esp when loud guests walk by
Location: It is close to the highway. to several restaurants/fast food and gas stations, etc.
I booked Quality Inn via expedia. The place was decent and the person at the front desk greeted me well, explained things well. However, when I went upstairs, walked through a set of doors, a old musky smell hit me. The room inside was good and clean and the breakfast in the morning was good. All the staff were extremely friendly and polite. The hotel is also located in a very convenient location close to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable place

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Friendly staff , close to interstate ,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bert from Perrysburg

Bad experience

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I normally sleep in my truck but I got this room so I could watch some football. Unfortunately, 2 hours after I checked in, the power went out. Not only could I not watch football, I could not shower or charge any of my electronics. The room was very musty, the comforter had cigarette burns on it, the drawers were hanging off of the dresser. Power stayed out all night. Next morning when I went to check out, halls were pitch black, I had to carefully find my way to an exit. This hotel really needs some attention,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by kelly from ohio

Would not stay here!

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Outdated facility, carpets stained, bedding old, sheets were stained ( gross ). Hair in bathtub upon arrival.... Not clean but cleaner than a portapotty. Breakfast was so so. I ate toast just because of the status of rest of facility . Vending machines were empty...... I mean totally not even a morsel .... The coffee was good. And as we were leaving the power went out in our room. I told the front desk and they said yeah that happens sometimes .