Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Rooms were clean spacious and nicely decorated. I would definitely come back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toledo ohio

Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Elevators and room doors need to be upgraded. The bathroom door is to big for such a small space. The carpet could be upgraded as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus

My Home away from Home

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The Location is great. The Radisson is always clean and the staff is always friendly.
When ever I stay in Toledo, The Radisson is our Home away from Home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Very clean, quiet, and located right on the health science center of University of Toledo, even has an underground tunnel to connect you to the campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pascalefrom Northern Kentucky

Exactly what you'd expect from a nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only wish I hadn't been so busy while staying there to have been able to fully take advantage of all the amenities! Next time I'm definitely bringing my swimsuit to take advantage of the whirlpool!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom Livonia

Good night's Sleep

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went for a conference and had a wonderful stay. I would stay there again in the future...and bring my swimsuit because the pool and hot tub looked relaxing, but I did not get to try them out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Virginia

Quality for Location

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Restaurant was surprisingly good and I have high standards for quality food. It wasn't worth leaving the property either since the area is not all th
Cons: n/a
Location: I'm used the gym and was glad to see it was not tucked away and in a location close to lobby. However, every treadmill had some level of dysfunction
Overall I found hotel pleasing. Large rooms, comfortable setting. Restaurant was surprisingly good and I have high standards for quality food. It wasn't worth leaving the property either since the area is not all that appealing. I'm used the gym and was glad to see it was not tucked away and in a location close to lobby. However, every treadmill had some level of dysfunction and they should be fixed. And, there was no hand sanitizing options in the gym to clean the equipment. That was a real oversight. Also, the parking lot could be better lit...there were several lights that were out and it didn't seem safe for a woman at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel but I think the price was too high for what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com