Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't do as I did, and turn up with a microwave meal for dinner - the description "All units feature microwaves and refrigerators" would be more accurately stated as "NOT all units feature microwaves and refrigerators".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over all room was fine

Posted Jul 3, 2013
I was lead to believe that I would have a mini fridge and microwave and there was neither in the room also the AC did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just needed a bed and shower for one night. The neighborhood seemed sketchy. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The extra security lock on the door was broken. The continental breakfast was store bought pastries and cereal. But it was $50. We didn't expect more. The room for continental breakfast was also clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Florida

Right for the price

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located near the Turnpike and I-75. The rates are quite low - so I wasn't expecting 5 star accommodations, however the bed spread likely had more DNA than a NY City Crime lab. It immediately went to the floor and stayed there. The sheets and towels had been washed but were stained. The owners were very nice and helpful. The room doors are on the outside of the building and the security lock on my door appeared as if it had been previously kicked in so I didn't feel all that safe but I'm familiar with the area and its very rural. I'm giving it a solid 3 overall.
1 out of 5
by ds from Wisconsin

Regency Inn

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The room was clean.
Location: There is absolutely nothing near by.
The door to our room did not close completely and would not lock. When we tried to check out in the morning the office was locked and no one was available. We had to wait for a half an hour for some one to show up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Columbus

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Manager filled every request!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn

Clean and needs updating

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Management was friendly and they try their best but their product is outdated and bleak. Did not have any amenities and the breakfast was the most anemic I have seen. Room was clean. The motel wasn't awful but I wouldn't choose it again.
2 out of 5
by John from Cleveland, OH, USA

Hotel Disappointment

Posted Oct 5, 2012
the free breakfast was a joke, it was nothing more than a bowl of cereal and granola bars. no juice or tee available. the coffee machine was broken and so your only option was instant coffee from the microwave. we had a total of 3 guests but the bathroom was only stocked with 2 towels and 1 sample packet of shampoo, the kind you would take out of a magazine. when we asked for more they gave us another sample of shampoo and said that a maid would bring more towels shortly. but the maid never came so 3 guests needed to share the 2 towels. the TV was of the old tube style which is ok but for some reason there was no color just black and white and only picked up 15 channels. also the phone in the room didnt work at all, we attempted to order in some food but were unable to do so. also half of the light bulbs in the room were not there, just bare sockets. the room was clean and there were no nasty surprises but there were no creature comforts.