Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the cost

Posted Oct 15, 2014
If you expect a 200.00 dollar room for the money you will spend here move on! If you need just the basics then this place is for us !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Hfrom Milwaukee

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was looking for a cheap room to stay the night and leave. I found what I was looking for. This room was definitely in need of an upgrade. I've seen cleaner rooms, but was adequate to sleep and run. They advertise coffee makers in the room, but there wasn't one. There were holes in the blankets as well as the bath mat. There was cable TV, but the picture was snowy. Bottom line: the room was worth what I paid, but not a penny more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Weird Experience!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just needed a place to sleep for a few hours, not expecting much. Upon arrival at 1 am, no answer to the lobby buzzer, found sign on door directing us to a specific room number for late check in. Finally got someone to come to the door and give me a form to complete. He then took us to a room on the other side of the property where it was quieter since there was a parking lot party going on on his side. Gave us a room but could not give us a key until office opened at 6 am. Room older but adequate-had 2 walk in closets. Towels looked dingy but smelled clean. Bed, sheets and pillows adequate. We did routine check for bedbugs as we always do and found none, but did find someone's dirty laundry between the mattress and boxspring! Ok for a night's sleep, especially for the price, but would not advise that you stay if you are going to be a late check in as that experience was awkward and uncomfortable!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bad review

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice picture. What location was it taken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Dont Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unfortunate
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randyfrom Wisconsin

Run down, difficult to find location, rough hood

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel should not be listed with hotels.com. This place is old and run down. People are living in some of the rooms on a long term basis. Children's toys were laying in the parking lot. Things seemed to be ruggedly held together with duct tape and glue. The motel is in an awkward location. Seems like a bad neighborhood. We were unable to actually stay in the room. There is no front desk person overnight. There was a sign to knock on room 365 after office hours. It was difficult to find room 365. Once we did, no one answered and found a room at another motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jackiefrom MI

PRICE

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got what you pay for. wanted a place to sleep and this was fine. felt safe and had no problems when i was there
2 out of 5
by Jojofrom Ontario Canada

Surprisingly disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: the staff was friendly
Cons: Everything
Location: Easy to find
We expected to have a continental breakfast and high speed internet as that is what was stated on this site when we booked it. That was not the case we had neither. We had just driven 10 hours from Canada to pick up my daughter and the only way we were able to inform our family that we had arrived safely was by internet and they were worried about us. I was very disappointed and the carpets felt very yucky on our feet. The staff was friendly enough but the services sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Oregon

Good stay for the money.

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is a little hidden. Could use some lighting at the entrance. Once you are there, it's good. The counter person was really nice and the room was clean and quiet. I could have spent a lot more money for not much more comfort. There are a couple restaurants close by so that was convenient. I am also a runner so there was a lot of nearby country road to run on. Like anything else, it is what you make it. I had a good experience.