Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Absolutely disgusting, do not stay here.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
My girlfriend and I stopped here to stay the night and were horrified when we got our room. There were stains on the carpet, stains on the little love seat, the bedsheets were not cleaned and stained with various colours, there was makeup debris on the pillow cases, the shower was running and there were dirt stains in the bottom of the tub, and to top it off there was gum stuck to the wall. I have spoken to the manager of the hotel, Mario, to inquire about a refund and he has not been helpful whatsoever. The employee that checked us in and out said we stayed for about an hour when we were only there for roughly 10 minutes. I am highly dissatisfied with this hotel and will not be staying here or recommending this hotel to anyone in the Phoenix area or elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Not clean; especially carpet and bathroom floor

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Pool was fine but not heated. Would have liked to have a coffee maker in room. Lobby under construction and not enough room to sit for small breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Close to venue.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Bulldoze it.
Location: Lots.
Unsavory patrons. Old linens, no blankets, lackluster reception in office. Just pretty much seedy, ghetto style accommodations at a ridiculously high rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Completely Disgusting. Dirty, uncomfortable. The front desk lady took a good few minutes to look up from her book and seemed thoroughly annoyed that we were checking in and needed keys to our room. Ridiculously overpriced. I would much rather paid a significant amount more than waste our weekend in this dump. Don't stay here and ways your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, good value

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Not many amenities or services. Property in process of renovation. Pool and room were clean. Not luxurious, but much better than expected for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N.Las Vegas

My first and last stay at Victory Inn Tolleson, AZ

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
In my opinion this facility should be shut down until upgraded. Lights don't work in the room, non smoking rooms smell like ashtrays, not that clean. I had a terrible stay and will never return. This hotel is a dump..:-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

1 night say!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly. Had handicap brother and there was no elevator to second floor. requested first floor room but could not accommodate us!! Free breakfast was very disappointing !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Hotel for spring training

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start overl
absolutely terrible. room was filthy. Noisy with bummy people. Never again would I stay there. Almost left to find another place.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Good price but I know why

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Loud at night. Security doors proped open at all times.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crawford, TX

Cheap and Available During the Superbowl

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location and availability.
Cons: Hotel could use a bit of updating.
Location: University of Phoenix stadium is a short drive up the way.
Last minute booking on the day of the Superbowl. Managed to sneak in! A bit removed from the stadium, but still in Phoenix and at a reasonable price (though likely much cheaper when the Superbowl is not in town). Room was reasonable, but definitely firmly in the 2 star category. A low priced stop-off on your way through Phoenix.